WooCommerce Multivendor Marketplace - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Store
zh-TW: 賣家

en: Back to Zone List
zh-TW: 返回地區列表

en: Zone Name
zh-TW: 地區名稱

en: Zone Location
zh-TW: 地區位置

en: Limit Zone Location
zh-TW: 限制地區位置

en: Select Specific Countries
zh-TW: 選擇特定國家

en: Select Specific States
zh-TW: 選擇特定洲

en: Shipping Method
zh-TW: 配送方式

en: Add your shipping method for appropiate zone
zh-TW: 新增您的配送方式到合適地區

en: Method Title
zh-TW: 配送名稱

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Description
zh-TW: 描述

en: No shipping method found
zh-TW: 找不到配送方式

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Add Shipping Method
zh-TW: 新增配送方式

en: Shipping method added successfully
zh-TW: 成功新增配送方式

en: Shipping method enabled successfully
zh-TW: 成功啟用配送方式

en: Shipping method disabled successfully
zh-TW: 成功停用配送方式

en: Shipping method deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除配送方式

en: Shipping title must be required
zh-TW: 配送名稱是必填的

en: Shipping method updated
zh-TW: 已更新配送方式

en: Product Cost
zh-TW: 商品費用

en: Reviews
zh-TW: 評價

en: Store Review
zh-TW: 商店評價

en: Store Name Position
zh-TW: 商店名稱位置

en: On Banner
zh-TW: 在封面照上

en: At Header
zh-TW: 在頂部區域

en: Store name position at Vendor Store Page.
zh-TW: 賣家商店頁的商店名稱位置

en: Products per page
zh-TW: 每頁商品數量

en: Store Shipping
zh-TW: 商店配送

en: Shipping By Country
zh-TW: 按照國家的配送

en: Shipping Rates by Country
zh-TW: 按照國家的配送

en: Country
zh-TW: 國家

en: Cost
zh-TW: 配送費用

en: Free Shipping
zh-TW: 免運費

en: Review only store users?
zh-TW: 限賣家可以評價？

en: No shipping method found for adding
zh-TW: 找不到配送方式可以新增

en: Shipping method not added successfully
zh-TW: 沒有成功新增配送方式

en: Shipping method not deleted
zh-TW: 尚未刪除配送方式

en: Lets you charge a rate for shipping
zh-TW: 輸入配送費用的描述

en: Shipping
zh-TW: 配送

en: Products
zh-TW: 商品

en: About
zh-TW: 關於

en: Policies
zh-TW: 條款

en: Shipped
zh-TW: 已出貨

en: Add Store Logo
zh-TW: 新增商店大頭照

en: Add Store Banner
zh-TW: 新增商店封面照

en: Add Store Phone
zh-TW: 新增商店電話

en: Add Store Description
zh-TW: 新增商店描述

en: Add Store Address
zh-TW: 新增商店地址

en: Add Store Location
zh-TW: 新增商店位置

en: Setup Store Policies
zh-TW: 新增商店條款

en: Setup Store SEO
zh-TW: 設定商店 SEO

en: Customer Support
zh-TW: 顧客支援

en: Feature
zh-TW: 特殊性

en: Varity
zh-TW: 豐富度

en: Flexibility
zh-TW: 靈活度

en: Delivery
zh-TW: 交貨速度

en: Your review successfully submited.
zh-TW: 您成功送出評價。

en: Your review response successfully submited.
zh-TW: 您成功送出回覆評價。

en: Select Shipping Type...
zh-TW: 選擇配送類型...

en: Shipping by Country
zh-TW: 按照國家的配送

en: Shipping by Zone
zh-TW: 按照地區的配送

en: 1 business day
zh-TW: 1 天

en: 1-2 business day
zh-TW: 1~2 天

en: 1-3 business day
zh-TW: 1~3 天

en: 3-5 business day
zh-TW: 3~5 天

en: -- Select a Method --
zh-TW: -- 選擇配送方式 --

en: Flat Rate
zh-TW: 固定運費

en: Enable Shipping
zh-TW: 啟用配送

en: Regular Shipping
zh-TW: 固定配送

en: Tax Status
zh-TW: 稅款類別

en: Taxable
zh-TW: 應稅

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh-TW: 免稅

en: Method title
zh-TW: 配送名稱

en: Tax status
zh-TW: 稅款類別

en: Hide Free Products:
zh-TW: 隱藏免費商品：

en: Search &hellip;
zh-TW: 搜尋 ...

en: Search store &hellip;
zh-TW: 搜尋賣家 &hellip;

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: reviews
zh-TW: 評價

en: Reply
zh-TW: 回覆

en: write a review
zh-TW: 留下您的評價

en: your review
zh-TW: 您的評價

en: Add Your Review
zh-TW: 新增您的評價

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Publish Review
zh-TW: 送出評價

en: Add Shipping Methods
zh-TW: 新增配送方式

en: Choose the shipping method you wish to add. Only shipping methods which support zones are listed.
zh-TW: 下方會出現地區支援的配送方式選項，請選擇您想要的。

en: Select Shipping Method
zh-TW: 選擇配送方式

en: Edit Shipping Methods
zh-TW: 編輯配送方式

en: Enter method title
zh-TW: 輸入配送方式名稱

en: Minimum order amount for free shipping
zh-TW: 購買多少金額享有免運費

en: Save Method Settings
zh-TW: 儲存配送設定

en: Item will be shipped in
zh-TW: 出貨時間

en: Check this if you want to enable shipping for your store
zh-TW: 如果您想要啟用賣家商品的固定運費，以及購買金額滿多少的免運費設定，請打勾。

en: Shipping Type
zh-TW: 配送類型

en: Select shipping type for your store
zh-TW: 選擇您賣家商店的配送類型

en: Shipping By Country is disabled by Admin. Please contact admin for details
zh-TW: 商店管理員停用了配送按照國家功能，請聯繫商店管理員。

en: Region(s)
zh-TW: 地區位置

en: No method found&nbsp;
zh-TW: 找不到配送方式&nbsp;

en:  Add Shipping Methods
zh-TW: 新增配送方式

en:  Edit Shipping Methods
zh-TW: 編輯配送方式

en: No shipping zone found for configuration. Please contact with admin for manage your store shipping
zh-TW: 沒有找到配送地區結構。請聯繫商店管理員，以便管理您的商店配送。

en: Visit <span>Store</span>
zh-TW: 瀏覽商店

en: Sort by newness: old to new
zh-TW: 由舊到新排序

en: Sort by newness: new to old
zh-TW: 由新到舊排序

en: Sort by average rating: low to high
zh-TW: 評價由低到高排序

en: Sort by average rating: high to low
zh-TW: 評價由高到低排序

en: Sort by Alphabetical: A to Z
zh-TW: 字母由 A 到 Z 排序

en: Sort by Alphabetical: Z to A
zh-TW: 字母由 Z 到 A 排序

en: Showing %s–%s of %s results
zh-TW: 顯示  %s–%s ( 總共 %s 個結果 )

en: Search Results for: %s
zh-TW: 搜尋結果：%s
