Plugins - wpForo Forum - Stable (latest release) - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (1546 entries)

en:  Discussion Board
zh-CN: 讨论版块

en:  Forum
zh-CN: 论坛

en:  is enabled
zh-CN: 已启用

en: %d Answer
zh-CN: %d 答案

en: %d Answers
zh-CN: %d 答案

en: %d times
zh-CN: %d 次

en: %d user ( %s )
zh-CN: %d 个用户( %s )

en: %d users ( %s )
zh-CN: %d 个用户 ( %s )

en: %s Replies
zh-CN: %s 回复数量

en: %s Reply
zh-CN: %s 回复

en: %s access successfully added
zh-CN: %s 访问权限已添加

en: %s access successfully edited
zh-CN: %s 访问权限编辑成功

en: %s ago
zh-CN: %s 前

en: %s and %s liked
zh-CN: %s 和 %s 点了赞

en: %s created a new topic %s
zh-CN: %s 创建了一个新主题%s

en: %s guest
zh-CN: %s 客人

en: %s guests
zh-CN: %s 的客人

en: %s liked
zh-CN: %s 点了赞

en: %s liked forum post %s
zh-CN: %s 喜欢论坛帖子%s

en: %s posted a new topic %s
zh-CN: %s 发布了一个新主题%s

en: %s replied to the topic %s
zh-CN: %s 回复了主题%s

en: %s, %s and %s liked
zh-CN: %s, %s 和 %s 点了赞

en: %s, %s, %s and %d people liked
zh-CN: %s, %s, %s 和 %d 个人点了赞

en: (%d viewing)
zh-CN: (%d观看)

en: --- Choose ---
zh-CN: ---选择---

en: 404 - Page not found
zh-CN: 404页面不存在

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh-CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your email address.
zh-CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入您的电邮地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh-CN: <strong>错误</strong>:抱歉，该用户名不可用。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh-CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 电邮地址错误。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh-CN: <strong>错误</strong>:该电邮地址已被使用，请更换一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh-CN: <strong>错误</strong>:该用户名已被使用，请更换一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh-CN: <strong>错误</strong>:用户名含有无效的字符，请输入有效的用户名。

en: <strong>Report details:</strong>
     Reporter: [reporter], <br>
     Message: [message],<br>
     <br>
     [post_url]
zh-CN: <strong>报告详情:</strong>
    报告： [reporter], <br>
    信息： [message],<br>
     <br>
     [post_url]

en: <strong>{member}</strong> has <strong>replied</strong> to a topic you started on the forum.
zh-CN: <strong>{member}</strong> has <strong>回复</strong> 对您在论坛上发布的主题

en: <strong>{member}</strong> has <strong>replied</strong> to your post on the forum.
zh-CN: <strong>{member}</strong> 已经 <strong>回复</strong>已在论坛上发帖.

en: API options reset successfully
zh-CN: API选项重置成功

en: API options successfully updated
zh-CN: API选项已成功更新

en: API options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
zh-CN: API选项已成功更新，但之前的值未更改

en: About
zh-CN: 关于

en: About Me
zh-CN: 关于我

en: Access add error
zh-CN: 访问权限添加错误

en: Access delete error
zh-CN: 访问权限删除错误

en: Access edit error
zh-CN: 访问权限编辑错误

en: Access name
zh-CN: 访问权限的名称

en: Access names
zh-CN: 访问权限的名称

en: Access successfully deleted
zh-CN: 访问权限成功删除

en: According to the GDPR, all users should have an option to contact website administrator in following cases:
zh-CN: 根据GDPR，在以下情况下，所有用户都应该有选择联系网站管理员：

en: Account
zh-CN: 账户

en: Activate
zh-CN: 启用

en: Active
zh-CN: 活跃

en: Active Share Buttons
zh-CN: 主动分享按钮

en: Active Theme
zh-CN: 正在使用的主题

en: Activity
zh-CN: 动态

en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加

en: Add New Forum Access
zh-CN: 添加新的论坛访问权限

en: Add New Language
zh-CN: 添加新的语言

en: Add Reply
zh-CN: 添加回复

en: Add Topic error: No forum selected
zh-CN: 添加话题错误：未选择论坛

en: Add Usergroup to synch
zh-CN: 添加用户组以进行同步

en: Add a comment
zh-CN: 添加评论

en: Add a new Forum in this Category
zh-CN: 在此分类添加新的子版块

en: Add a new Subforum
zh-CN: 添加一个新的Subforum

en: Add topic
zh-CN: 添加话题

en: Additional Options
zh-CN: 其他选项

en: Addons
zh-CN: 扩展插件

en: Adds "Forums" tab with "Created Topics", "Posted Replies", "Liked Posts" and "Subscriptions" sub-tabs to BuddyPress Profile page.
zh-CN: 向BuddyPress个人资料页面添加“论坛”标签，其中包含“已创建主题”，“已过帐回复”，“喜欢的帖子”和“订阅”子标签。

en: Adds "Forums" tab with "Created Topics", "Posted Replies", "Liked Posts" and "Subscriptions" sub-tabs to Ultimate Member Profile page.
zh-CN: 添加“论坛”选项卡，其中包含“创建主题”，“已发布回复”，“喜欢的帖子”和“订阅”子标签到“终极会员资料”页面。

en: Adds Facebook Login button on Registration and Login pages.
zh-CN: 在注册和登录页面上添加Facebook登录按钮。

en: Adds an advanced file attachment system to forum topics and posts. AJAX powered media uploading and displaying system with user specific library.
zh-CN: 为论坛的话题和帖子添加一个高级的文件附件系统，Ajax 驱动的媒体上传和显示系统。

en: Admin
zh-CN: 管理员

en: Admin Note
zh-CN: 管理员注意

en: Admin and Moderator Usergroups are not permitted
zh-CN: 不允许使用管理员和主持人用户组

en: Admin message on forum front page
zh-CN: 论坛首页上的管理员消息

en: Ads Manager is a powerful yet simple advertisement management system, that allows you to add adverting banners between forums, topics and posts.
zh-CN: 广告管理器是一套强大且简洁的广告管理系统，支持在论坛、话题、帖子之间加入广告。

en: Advanced Attachments
zh-CN: 高级附件

en: Advanced Attachments Size
zh-CN: 高级附件的大小

en: Advanced user profile builder system. Allows to add new fields and manage profile page. Creates custom Registration, Account, Member Search forms.
zh-CN: 高级用户配置文件构建器允许添加新字段和管理个人资料页面。创建自定义注册，帐户，成员搜索表单。

en: After changing and saving colors, go to the forum front-end and press %s twice. If you don't see any change, please follow to the instruction below.
zh-CN: 更改并保存颜色后，转到论坛前端并按％s两次。如果您没有看到任何变化，请按照以下说明操作。

en: After registration you will receive an email confirmation with a link to set a new password
zh-CN: 注册后，您将收到一封电子邮件确认，其中包含设置新密码的链接

en: All
zh-CN: 所有

en: All Checked topics successfully deleted
zh-CN: 已删除全部选中的话题

en: All forum topics
zh-CN: 所有论坛主题

en: All posts will be merged and displayed (ordered) in target topic according to posts dates. If you want to append merged posts to the end of the target topic you should allow to update posts dates to current date by check the option below.
zh-CN: 所有帖子将根据帖子日期合并并在目标主题中显示（排序）。如果要将合并的帖子附加到目标主题的末尾，则应通过选中以下选项将帖子日期更新为当前日期。

en: All sub-forums, topics and replies will be attached to selected forum. Layout will be inherited from this forum.
zh-CN: 所有的子论坛，主题和答复将被连接到选定的论坛。布局将从本次论坛继承。

en: All wpForo addons are being developed by wpForo developers at gVectors Team. Addon prices also include a small donation to the hard work wpForo developers do for free. When you buy an addon, you also donate the free wpForo development and support. Addons are the only incoming source for wpForo developers. wpForo is a premium forum plugin which will always be available for free. There will never be paid and pro versions of this forum board. We have another dozens of awesome features in our to-do list which will also be added for free in future releases. So the free wpForo development always stays on the first priority and wpForo is being extended with new free functions and features even faster than before.
zh-CN: 全部wpForo扩展由gVectors Team团队开发。扩展插件的价格包含了对 wpForo 开发者的捐赠， 扩展插件是wpForo开发人员唯一的收益来源。wpForo是一个高级论坛插件，将永远免费提供。 将不会有这个论坛的付费和专业版本。 我们的待办事项列表中还有数十种令人敬畏的功能，在将来的版本中也将免费添加。 所以免费的wpForo开发始终保持在第一位，wpForo正在扩展新的免费功能和功能比以前更快。

en: Allow Delete Own Topic for
zh-CN: 允许删除自己的话题

en: Allow Delete Own post for
zh-CN: 允许删除自己的帖子

en: Allow Edit Own Post for
zh-CN: 允许编辑自己的帖子

en: Allow Edit Own Topic for
zh-CN: 允许编辑自己的话题

en: Allow Member Signature
zh-CN: 启用成员签名

en: Allow extra HTML tags
zh-CN: 允许额外的HTML标记

en: Allowed dofollow domains
zh-CN: 允许按照域名进行操作

en: Allowed file types: %s
zh-CN: 允许的文件类型: %s

en: Allows to embed hundreds of video, social network, audio and photo content providers in forum topics and posts.
zh-CN: 允许在论坛主题和帖子中嵌入数百个视频，社交网络，音频和照片内容提供商站点上的内容。

en: Also used as Secondary Usergroup
zh-CN: 也用作辅助用户组

en: Anonymous
zh-CN: 匿名

en: Answer
zh-CN: 回答

en: Answer to
zh-CN: 答复

en: Answers
zh-CN: 个答案

en: Antispam
zh-CN: 反垃圾

en: Antispam options reset successfully
zh-CN: 反垃圾邮件选项已成功重置

en: Any Date
zh-CN: 任何日期

en: Apply
zh-CN: 应用

en: Approve this item
zh-CN: 批准此条目

en: Are you sure you want to DELETE this item?
zh-CN: 你确定要删除这个项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all BLUE marked files listed here. Please download Wordpress /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ folder to your local computer before deleting files, this is not undoable.
zh-CN: 确定要删除全部蓝色标记的文件吗? 请下载 WordPress 下的 /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ 目录做备份，因为这个操作是不可恢复的。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all DARK RED marked files listed here. Please download Wordpress /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ folder to your local computer before deleting files, this is not undoable.
zh-CN: 你确信要删除列出的所有深红标记的文件吗？此删除将不可恢复，删除之前请将Wordpress 下的  /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/文件夹下载到本机备份。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all ORANGE marked files listed here. Please download Wordpress /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ folder to your local computer before deleting files, this is not undoable.
zh-CN: 确定要删除全部橙色标记的文件吗? 请下载 WordPress 下的 /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ 目录做备份，因为这个操作是不可恢复的。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all RED marked files listed here. Please download Wordpress /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ folder to your local computer before deleting files, this is not undoable.
zh-CN: 确定要删除全部深红色标记的文件吗? 请下载 WordPress 下的 /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ 目录做备份，因为这个操作是不可恢复的。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this forum?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此论坛吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme files?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此主题的文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this file?
zh-CN: 确认要永久删除此文件？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this access set? Usergroups which attached to this access will lost all forum permissions.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此访问权限吗？附属于这个访问权限的所有论坛权限将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings and style colors to default?
zh-CN: 您确定要重置所有设置和色彩样式吗？

en: Are you sure you wanted to do that?
zh-CN: 你确定要这么做吗？

en: Are you sure, you want to ban this user?
zh-CN: 再次确认，您要屏蔽该会员？

en: Are you sure, you want to unban this user?
zh-CN: 再次确认，您不再屏蔽该会员？

en: Ascending order
zh-CN: 升序

en: Ask a question
zh-CN: 问一个问题

en: Attach file:
zh-CN: 添加文件：

en: Attachment
zh-CN: 附件

en: Attachment click - message for non-permitted users
zh-CN: 附件点击 - 无权限用户看到的信息

en: Attachment removed
zh-CN: 附件已删除

en: Attachments
zh-CN: 附件

en: Attachments Size
zh-CN: 附件容量

en: Attribute all content to:
zh-CN: 将所有内容归入:

en: Author Email
zh-CN: 作者电邮

en: Author Name
zh-CN: 作者姓名

en: Autofilter by current forum
zh-CN: 自动过滤器由当前论坛

en: Available
zh-CN: 可使用

en: Avatar
zh-CN: 头像

en: Avatar image is too big maximum allowed size is %s
zh-CN: 头像图片太大最大允许尺寸为％s

en: Avatar image is too big maximum allowed size is 2MB
zh-CN: 头像图片太大，最大允许大小为2MB

en: Avatars Size
zh-CN: 头像尺寸

en: Awaiting moderation
zh-CN: 待审核

en: Awards myCRED points for forum activity. Integrates myCRED Badges and Ranks. Converts wpForo topic and posts, likes to myCRED points.
zh-CN: 为论坛活动奖励myCRED积分。整合myCRED徽章和等级。转换wpForo主题和帖子，喜欢myCRED点。

en: Badge Icon
zh-CN: 徽章图标

en: Ban user when spam is suspected
zh-CN: 在怀疑垃圾邮件时禁止用户

en: Banned
zh-CN: 已被禁

en: Blog Comments
zh-CN: 博客的评论

en: Blog Posts
zh-CN: 博客文章

en: Blog to Forum and Forum to Blog content synchronization. Blog posts with Forum topics and Blog comments with Forum replies.
zh-CN: 博客到论坛和论坛到博客的内容同步，博客文章与论坛的话题同步，博客文章的评论与论坛话题的回帖同步。

en: Board Statistic
zh-CN: 统计

en: BuddyPress Activity Integration
zh-CN: BuddyPress活动集成

en: BuddyPress Notification Integration
zh-CN: BuddyPress通知集成

en: BuddyPress Profile Forum Tab Integration
zh-CN: BuddyPress配置文件论坛标签集成

en: Bulk Actions
zh-CN: 批量操作

en: Button
zh-CN: 按键

en: Button &amp; Count
zh-CN: 按钮&amp; 计数

en: By default wpForo allows all secure HTML tags in post content. Allowing a new HTML tag may affect your forum security. For example the &lt;iframe&gt; and &lt;script&gt; HTML tags may be used by spammers and hackers to load 3rd party ads and viruses to forum.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，wpForo允许发布内容中的所有安全HTML标记。 允许新的HTML标记可能会影响您的论坛安全性。 例如＆lt; iframe＆gt; 和＆lt; script＆gt; 垃圾邮件发送者和黑客可能会使用HTML标记将第三方广告和病毒加载到论坛。

en: By disabling this option you can exclude forum administrators from topic viewers list.
zh-CN: 通过禁用此选项，您可以从主题查看器列表中排除论坛管理员。

en: Can add tags
zh-CN: 可以添加标签

en: Can answer own question
zh-CN: 可以回答自己的问题

en: Can approve/unapprove content
zh-CN: 可以批准/取消批准内容

en: Can attach file
zh-CN: 可以附加文件

en: Can be also used as Secondary Usergroup
zh-CN: 也可以用作辅助用户组

en: Can close topic
zh-CN: 可以关闭主题

en: Can create poll
zh-CN: 可以创建投票

en: Can create topic
zh-CN: 可以创建话题

en: Can delete own reply
zh-CN: 可以删除自己的回复

en: Can delete own topic
zh-CN: 可以删除自己的话题

en: Can delete replies
zh-CN: 可以删除回复

en: Can delete topic
zh-CN: 可以删除话题

en: Can edit own replay
zh-CN: 可以编辑自己的答复

en: Can edit own reply
zh-CN: 可以编辑自己的回复

en: Can edit own topic
zh-CN: 可以编辑自己的话题

en: Can edit replies
zh-CN: 可以编辑回复

en: Can edit topic
zh-CN: 可以编辑话题

en: Can like
zh-CN: 可赞

en: Can move topic
zh-CN: 可以移动话题

en: Can post reply
zh-CN: 可以发表回复

en: Can report
zh-CN: 可以报告

en: Can set own topic answered
zh-CN: 可设置自有话题已被解答

en: Can set own topic private
zh-CN: 可设置自有话题为私密

en: Can set own topic solved
zh-CN: 可设置自己的话题是否解决

en: Can set topic answered
zh-CN: 可设置话题已被回复

en: Can set topic private
zh-CN: 可设置话题为私密

en: Can set topic solved
zh-CN: 可设置话题是否解决

en: Can set topic sticky
zh-CN: 可设置话题置顶

en: Can subscribe
zh-CN: 可以订阅

en: Can view attached files
zh-CN: 可以查看附件

en: Can view forum
zh-CN: 可以查看论坛

en: Can view poll result
zh-CN: 可以查看投票结果

en: Can view private topic
zh-CN: 可查看私密话题

en: Can view replies
zh-CN: 可以查看回复

en: Can view topic
zh-CN: 可以查看话题

en: Can vote
zh-CN: 可以投票

en: Can vote poll
zh-CN: 可以投票

en: Can't add forum
zh-CN: 不能添加论坛

en: Can't add new language
zh-CN: 不能添加新的语言

en: Can't delete this Usergroup
zh-CN: 不能删除该用户组

en: Can't send confirmation email
zh-CN: 不能发送确认电邮

en: Can't send report email
zh-CN: 不能发送报告电邮

en: Can't subscribe to this item
zh-CN: 不能订阅该条目

en: Can't write a post: This topic is closed
zh-CN: 不能写评论：该贴已关闭

en: Can`t upload file
zh-CN: 不能上传文件

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Cannot update forum hierarchy
zh-CN: 无法更新论坛的层次结构

en: Cannot update post data
zh-CN: 无法更新帖子数据

en: Categories and Forums
zh-CN: 分类和版块

en: Category Layout
zh-CN: 分类布局

en: Change password
zh-CN: 更改密码

en: Check the checkbox below share options to activate. <b>Please note, that the Facebook share button cannot be activated without Facebook API ID.</b> Please follow to the "Facebook API Configuration" option instruction above and fill the API ID field in order to activate Facebook Share button.
zh-CN: 选中共享选项下方的复选框以激活。 <b>请注意，如果没有Facebook API ID，则无法激活Facebook共享按钮。</ b>请按照上面的“Facebook API配置”选项说明填写API ID字段以激活Facebook Share按钮。

en: Checkbox: I Accept Forum Rules
zh-CN: 复选框：我接受论坛规则

en: Checkbox: I Accept Website Terms and Privacy Policy
zh-CN: 复选框：我接受网站条款和隐私政策

en: Checkbox: I Agree to Forum Privacy Policy
zh-CN: 复选框：我同意论坛隐私政策

en: Checkbox: I Agree to Receive an Email Confirmation
zh-CN: 复选框：我同意接收电子邮件确认

en: Checkbox: I Agree to create a forum account on Facebook Login
zh-CN: 复选框：我同意在Facebook登录上创建论坛帐户

en: Choose Target Forum
zh-CN: 选择目标论坛

en: Cleanup options reset successfully
zh-CN: 清理选项重置成功

en: Clear
zh-CN: 清除

en: Click to delete Blue marked files
zh-CN: 点击删除蓝色标记文件

en: Click to delete Dark Red marked files
zh-CN: 点击删除深红标记文件

en: Click to delete Orange marked files
zh-CN: 点击删除橙色标记文件

en: Click to delete Red marked files
zh-CN: 点击删除红色标记文件

en: Click to open forum privacy policy below
zh-CN: 点击下面打开论坛隐私政策

en: Click to open forum rules below
zh-CN: 点击下面打开论坛规则

en: Closed
zh-CN: 已经关闭

en: Closed Topics
zh-CN: 封闭主题

en: Collapsed
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Color
zh-CN: 颜色

en: Colored
zh-CN: 有色

en: Colors Documentation
zh-CN: 颜色文档

en: Comma separated email addresses of forum administrators to get forum notifications. For example post report messages.
zh-CN: 论坛管理员用逗号分隔开的电邮地址，用以获得论坛通知。例如帖子的举报等。

en: Comments
zh-CN: 个评论

en: Complete!
zh-CN: 完成！

en: Confirm my subscription
zh-CN: 确认我的订阅

en: Conflict with Autoptimize plugin!
zh-CN: 与Autoptimize插件冲突！

en: Contact Information
zh-CN: 联系信息

en: Contact Us
zh-CN: 联系我们

en: Contact the forum administrator
zh-CN: 联系论坛管理员

en: Continue Synchronization
zh-CN: 继续同步

en: Copied
zh-CN: 复制

en: Could not be unsubscribe from this item
zh-CN: 不能退订此条目

en: Could not write file %s
zh-CN: 无法写入文件  %s

en: Could you please describe which features of the plugin slows down your website?
zh-CN: 您能否描述一下插件的哪些功能会降低您的网站速度？

en: Create New Topic
zh-CN: 创建新主题

en: Create colors.css file or simply download %s file with the CSS code provided in the textarea below,
zh-CN: 创建colors.css文件或者只需使用下面textarea中提供的CSS代码下载%s 文件，

en: Create new topic with split posts. The first post of new topic becomes the earliest reply.
zh-CN: 使用拆分帖子创建新主题。新主题的第一篇文章成为最早的回复。

en: Created Date
zh-CN: 创建日期

en: Created by %s
zh-CN: 由%s创建

en: Creates notification on new forum reply in BuddyPress Profile Notification page.
zh-CN: 在BuddyPress配置文件通知页面中创建关于新论坛回复的通知。

en: Creates notification on new forum reply in Ultimate Member Real-time Notification system.
zh-CN: 在Ultimate Member Real-time Notification系统中创建关于新论坛回复的通知。

en: Current Layout of this Category
zh-CN: 此类别的当前布局

en: Current Layout of this Forum (inherited from parent category)
zh-CN: 此论坛的当前布局（继承自父类别）

en: Current active theme
zh-CN: 当前使用的主题

en: Currently viewing this topic %s %s %s.
zh-CN: 目前正在查看此主题 %s %s %s.

en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

en: Custom Authorization URLs
zh-CN: 自定义鉴权链接

en: Custom CSS Code
zh-CN: 自定义CSS代码

en: Custom Redirection URLs after following actions
zh-CN: 执行以下操作后的自定义重定向URL

en: Custom Title
zh-CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom URL
zh-CN: 自定义网址

en: Custom URL, e.g.: http://example.com/my-page/
zh-CN: 自定义网址，例如：http：//example.com/my-page/

en: Customer
zh-CN: 顾客

en: DO NOT DELETE WPFORO PAGE!!!
zh-CN: 不要删除WPFORO页面！

en: Dark
zh-CN: 暗

en: Dashboard
zh-CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard - Can ban member
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 可以禁止会员

en: Dashboard - Can delete member
zh-CN: 仪表盘 - 可以删除用户

en: Dashboard - Can edit member
zh-CN: 仪表盘 - 可以编辑用户

en: Dashboard - Manage Forums
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 管理论坛

en: Dashboard - Manage Members
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 管理会员

en: Dashboard - Manage Phrases
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 管理短语

en: Dashboard - Manage Settings
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 管理设置

en: Dashboard - Manage Themes
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 管理主题

en: Dashboard - Manage Tools
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 管理工具

en: Dashboard - Manage Usergroups
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 管理用户组

en: Dashboard - Moderate Topics & Posts
zh-CN: 仪表板 - 中等主题和帖子

en: Dashboard Menu Position
zh-CN: 仪表板上的菜单位置

en: Data merging error
zh-CN: 数据合并错误

en: Database Tables
zh-CN: 数据库表

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Debug
zh-CN: 调试

en: Debug Information
zh-CN: 调试信息

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Default Access
zh-CN: 默认访问

en: Default Attachments Size
zh-CN: 默认的附件尺寸

en: Default Forum Access
zh-CN: 默认论坛访问

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Delete All
zh-CN: 全部删除

en: Delete All Caches
zh-CN: 删除所有缓存

en: Delete Chosen Usergroup And Join Users To Other Usergroup
zh-CN: 删除选定的用户组并把用户加入其它用户组

en: Delete Chosen Usergroup And Users
zh-CN: 删除选定的用户组和用户

en: Delete Inactive Users
zh-CN: 删除不活跃用户

en: Delete Phrase Cache
zh-CN: 删除短语缓存

en: Delete User Cache
zh-CN: 删除用户缓存

en: Delete account with created content
zh-CN: 删除已创建内容的帐户

en: Delete all wpForo content.
zh-CN: 删除所有wpForo内容

en: Delete this file
zh-CN: 删除此文件

en: Delete this item
zh-CN: 删除此项

en: Delete this usergroup
zh-CN: 删除该用户组

en: Delete website cache, reset CSS file optimizer and minifier plugins caches, purge CDN data (if you have), then go to the forum front-end and press %s twice.
zh-CN: 删除网站缓存，重置CSS文件优化器和minifier插件缓存，清除CDN数据（如果有），然后转到论坛前端并按两次％s。

en: Deleted
zh-CN: 删除

en: Deleted Successfully!
zh-CN: 删除成功！

en: Descending order
zh-CN: 降序

en: Details | Buy
zh-CN: 详情 | 购买

en: Directory
zh-CN: 目录

en: Disable
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Discussion Board
zh-CN: 讨论版块

en: Dismiss and never show again
zh-CN: 解除，再也不显示

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh-CN: 忽略该提示。

en: Display Admins with Topic Viewers
zh-CN: 使用主题查看器显示管理员

en: Display Avatars
zh-CN: 显示头像

en: Display Forum Current Viewers
zh-CN: 显示论坛当前观众

en: Display Name
zh-CN: 显示名称

en: Display Name or Nicename
zh-CN: 显示名称或昵称

en: Display Post Editing Information
zh-CN: 显示帖子编辑信息

en: Display Topic Current Viewers
zh-CN: 显示主题当前查看者

en: Display Topic Editing Information
zh-CN: 显示主题编辑信息

en: Display Topic Recent Viewers
zh-CN: 显示主题最近的查看者

en: Display User Data
zh-CN: 显示用户数据

en: Display Usergroup under Post Author Avatar
zh-CN: 在作者头像下显示其所属用户组

en: Display for Usergroups
zh-CN: 显示用户组

en: Display on Members List
zh-CN: 在会员列表上显示

en: Display on forum pages
zh-CN: 在论坛页面上显示

en: Display with Avatars
zh-CN: 显示Avatars头像

en: Displays information about forum current viewers (x viewing) next to forum title.
zh-CN: 显示论坛标题旁边的论坛当前查看者（x查看）的信息。

en: Displays information about topic current viewers (users and guests)
zh-CN: 显示有关主题当前查看者（用户和来宾）的信息

en: Displays information about topic recent viewers (users visited within last one hour)
zh-CN: 显示有关主题最近查看者的信息（最近一小时内访问过的用户）

en: Do not allow to attach files with following extensions:
zh-CN: 不允许使用下列文件扩展名的文件作为附件：

en: Do you really want to reset options?
zh-CN: 你真的想重置选项吗？

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: Doesn't exists
zh-CN: 不存在

en: Done!
zh-CN: 完成！

en: Download
zh-CN: 下载

en: Download wpForo Phrases
zh-CN: 下载wpForo短语

en: ERROR: Can't connect to Google reCAPTCHA API
zh-CN: 错误：无法连接到Google reCAPTCHA API

en: ERROR: invalid_username. Sorry, that username is not allowed. Please insert another.
zh-CN: 错误：invalid_username。抱歉，不允许使用该用户名。请插入另一个。

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Edit Post
zh-CN: 编辑帖子

en: Edit Topic
zh-CN: 编辑主题

en: Edit this usergroup
zh-CN: 编辑该用户组

en: Edited:
zh-CN: 编辑：

en: Email
zh-CN: 邮箱

en: Email address exists. Please insert another.
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址已存在。请重新输入其他邮件地址。

en: Email confirm error
zh-CN: 电邮确认错误

en: Email has been confirmed
zh-CN: 电子邮件已经确认

en: Email has been sent
zh-CN: 邮件已发送

en: Email options reset successfully
zh-CN: 电子邮件选项重置成功

en: Emails
zh-CN: 邮件

en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: Enable Auto-cleanup of inactive users
zh-CN: 开启自动清除不活跃用户

en: Enable Avatars
zh-CN: 允许使用头像

en: Enable Custom Avatars
zh-CN: 允许自定义头像

en: Enable Debug Mode
zh-CN: 启用调试模式

en: Enable Email Notification
zh-CN: 启用电子邮件通知

en: Enable File Scanner
zh-CN: 启用文件扫描程序

en: Enable HTML Cache
zh-CN: 开启HTML缓存

en: Enable Member Cache
zh-CN: 启用成员缓存

en: Enable Member Rating
zh-CN: 启用成员评级

en: Enable Member Rating Titles
zh-CN: 启用成员评级标题

en: Enable Memory Cache
zh-CN: 开启内存缓存

en: Enable Object Cache
zh-CN: 开启对象缓存

en: Enable Output Buffer
zh-CN: 启用输出缓存

en: Enable RSS Feed
zh-CN: 启用RSS Feed

en: Enable Reputation Badges for selected usergroups
zh-CN: 允许选定的用户组使用声誉徽章

en: Enable Reputation Titles for selected usergroups
zh-CN: 选定的用户组允许使用的声望头衔

en: Enable Share Buttons
zh-CN: 启用共享按钮

en: Enable Subscription Confirmation
zh-CN: 启用订阅确认

en: Enable Topic Tags
zh-CN: 启用主题标签

en: Enable User Profile Page indexing
zh-CN: 开启用户资料页索引

en: Enable User Registration
zh-CN: 允许用户注册

en: Enable User Registration email confirmation
zh-CN: 启用用户注册邮件确认

en: Enable WordPress Date/Time Format
zh-CN: 允许使用WordPress的日期时间格式

en: Enable WordPress Shortcodes in Post Content
zh-CN: 在帖子内容中启用WordPress短代码

en: Enable this option if you want the topic subscription checkbox to be checked by default.
zh-CN: 如果您像让话题订阅选项默认被选中，请启用此项。

en: Enable this option to be able manage forum attachments in Dashboard > Media > Library admin page.
zh-CN: 启用此选项可以管理“仪表板”中的“论坛附件”>“媒体”>库管理页。

en: Enable wpForo Font-Awesome Lib
zh-CN: 允许使用wpForo Font-Awesome 字体库

en: Enable wpForo SEO for Meta Tags
zh-CN: 允许使用wpforo SEO Meta标记

en: Enable wpForo SEO for Meta Titles
zh-CN: 允许使用wpforo SEO Meta标题

en: Enable wpForo Spam Control
zh-CN: 启用 wpForo Spam Control

en: Enter description here . . .
zh-CN: 在这里输入描述...

en: Enter forum title here
zh-CN: 在这里输入论坛名称

en: Enter title here
zh-CN: 在这里输入标题

en: Enter your email address or username and we'll send you a link you can use to pick a new password.
zh-CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址或用户名，我们会向您发送一个可用于选择新密码的链接。

en: Error Log File
zh-CN: 错误日志文件

en: Error Logs
zh-CN: 错误日志

en: Error: Forum is not found
zh-CN: 错误：找不到论坛

en: Error: No topic selected
zh-CN: 错误：未选定话题

en: Error: Topic is not found
zh-CN: 错误：未找到话题

en: Error: please insert some text to report.
zh-CN: 错误：请插入一些文字进行报告。

en: Errors & Issues
zh-CN: 错误和问题

en: Example of adding a new HTML tags:
zh-CN: 添加新HTML标记的示例：

en: Exclude file extensions
zh-CN: 排除文件扩展名

en: Exclude page URLs
zh-CN: 排除页面的链接

en: Expanded
zh-CN: 扩展

en: Extend your forum with wpForo addons
zh-CN: 使用wpForo扩展丰富您的论坛功能

en: Extended Layout - Intro posts
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 介绍帖子

en: Extended Layout - Intro topics
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 介绍话题

en: Extended Layout - Number of Recent posts
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 最近发布的帖子数量

en: Extended Layout - Number of Recent topics
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 最近主题的数量

en: Extended Layout - Number of intro posts
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 介绍帖子的数量

en: Extended Layout - Number of intro topics
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 介绍话题的数量

en: Extended Layout - Recent post length
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 最近的帖子长度

en: Extended Layout - Recent posts
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 最近的帖子

en: Extended Layout - Recent topic length
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 最近的主题长度

en: Extended Layout - Recent topics
zh-CN: 扩展布局 - 最近的主题

en: FROM Email Address
zh-CN: 来自电邮

en: FROM Name
zh-CN: 来自名称

en: Facebook API Configuration
zh-CN: Facebook API配置

en: Facebook API connection script (sharing, login, cross-posting...)
zh-CN: Facebook API连接脚本（共享，登录，交叉发布......）

en: Facebook Login
zh-CN: Facebook登入

en: Facebook Login Information
zh-CN: Facebook登录信息

en: Facebook Login button on User Login page
zh-CN: 用户登录页面上的Facebook登录按钮

en: Facebook Login button on User Registration page
zh-CN: 用户注册页面上的Facebook登录按钮

en: Facebook SDK for JavaScript
zh-CN: 适用于JavaScript的Facebook SDK

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh-CN: 无法将文件写入磁盘

en: Features
zh-CN: 特性

en: Features reset successfully
zh-CN: 功能重置成功

en: Features successfully updated
zh-CN: 特性更新成功

en: Features successfully updated, but previous value not changed
zh-CN: 特性已更新成功，但前一个值没有更改

en: Figure
zh-CN: 人物

en: File type is not allowed
zh-CN: 未被允许的文件类型

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh-CN: 扩展文件中断了上传

en: Filter
zh-CN: 过滤

en: Filter by Usergroups
zh-CN: 按用户组筛选

en: Filter by forums
zh-CN: 按论坛过滤

en: Find Posts by User
zh-CN: 查找用户的帖子

en: Find Topics Started by User
zh-CN: 查找用户的话题

en: Find Topics by Tags
zh-CN: 按标签查找主题

en: Find a member
zh-CN: 寻找会员

en: First post and replies
zh-CN: 第一帖和回复

en: Font Sizes
zh-CN: 字体大小

en: Font-awesome Icon
zh-CN: Font-awesome图标

en: For member profile, account and subscription pages use following URLs:
zh-CN: 对于成员个人资料，帐户和订阅页面使用以下URL：

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh-CN: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Form name not found
zh-CN: 未找到表单名称

en: Form template not found
zh-CN: 找不到表单模板

en: Forum
zh-CN: 论坛

en: Forum (topic list)
zh-CN: 论坛（主题清单）

en: Forum - Login
zh-CN: 论坛 - 登录

en: Forum - Page Not Found
zh-CN: 论坛 - 没有找到网页

en: Forum - Registration
zh-CN: 论坛 - 注册

en: Forum - Secondary Usergroups
zh-CN: 论坛 - 次要用户组

en: Forum - User Timezone
zh-CN: 论坛 - 用户时区

en: Forum - Usergroup
zh-CN: 论坛 - 用户组

en: Forum Accesses
zh-CN: 论坛的访问权限

en: Forum Accesses are designed to do a Forum specific user permission control. These are set of permissions which are attached to certain Usergeoup in each forum. Thus users can have different permissions in different forums based on their Usergroup.
zh-CN: 论坛访问旨在执行论坛特定的用户权限控制。这些是附加到每个论坛中某些Usergeoup的权限集。因此，用户可以根据其用户组在不同的论坛中拥有不同的权限。

en: Forum Admin Email Addresses
zh-CN: 论坛管理员的电邮地址

en: Forum Admins email addresses
zh-CN: 论坛管理员的电邮地址

en: Forum Base URL
zh-CN: 论坛基础网址

en: Forum Base URL successfully updated
zh-CN: 论坛基础网址成功更新

en: Forum Color
zh-CN: 论坛颜色

en: Forum Color Styles
zh-CN: 论坛颜色风格

en: Forum Cookies
zh-CN: 论坛Cookie

en: Forum Dashboard
zh-CN: 论坛仪表板

en: Forum Description
zh-CN: 论坛描述

en: Forum Home
zh-CN: 论坛主页

en: Forum ID is not detected
zh-CN: 未找到板块ID

en: Forum Icon
zh-CN: 版块图标

en: Forum Icons
zh-CN: 论坛图标

en: Forum Language
zh-CN: 论坛的语言

en: Forum Maintenance
zh-CN: 论坛维护

en: Forum Members
zh-CN: 论坛成员

en: Forum Members List
zh-CN: 论坛成员列表

en: Forum Meta
zh-CN: 论坛Meta

en: Forum Options
zh-CN: 论坛选项

en: Forum Page ID
zh-CN: 论坛页面ID

en: Forum Page Slugs (URL Paths)
zh-CN: 论坛页面漏洞（URL路径）

en: Forum Permissions
zh-CN: 论坛权限

en: Forum Post Report
zh-CN: 论坛发布报告

en: Forum Posts
zh-CN: 论坛帖子

en: Forum Privacy Policy and GDPR compliant
zh-CN: 论坛隐私政策和GDPR兼容

en: Forum Privacy Policy with GDPR compliant Template
zh-CN: 论坛隐私政策与GDPR兼容模板

en: Forum Profile
zh-CN: 论坛资料

en: Forum Profile Fields - wpForo
zh-CN: 论坛档案字段 -  wpForo

en: Forum RSS Feed
zh-CN: 论坛 RSS Feed

en: Forum Replies Created
zh-CN: 论坛回复创建

en: Forum Rules
zh-CN: 论坛规则

en: Forum Rules Text
zh-CN: 论坛规则文本

en: Forum SEO
zh-CN: 论坛SEO优化

en: Forum Settings
zh-CN: 论坛设置

en: Forum Slug
zh-CN: 论坛别名

en: Forum Statistics
zh-CN: 论坛统计

en: Forum Subscriptions
zh-CN: 论坛订阅

en: Forum Themes
zh-CN: 论坛主题

en: Forum Title
zh-CN: 论坛标题

en: Forum Tools
zh-CN: 论坛工具

en: Forum Topics Started
zh-CN: 论坛主题已开始

en: Forum Usergroups are synched with User Roles based on the %s. When you change this user Role the Usergroup is automatically changed according to that table.
zh-CN: 论坛用户组基于 %s.与用户角色同步。更改此用户角色时，将根据该表自动更改用户组。

en: Forum XML Sitemap URL
zh-CN: 论坛XML站点地图URL

en: Forum and Topic subscription with double opt-in/confirmation system.
zh-CN: 双选择/确认系统的论坛和主题订阅。

en: Forum contains no unread posts
zh-CN: 论坛中没有未读帖子

en: Forum contains unread posts
zh-CN: 论坛包含未读帖子

en: Forum database is not updated properly. Please click the button below for further instruction.
zh-CN: 论坛数据库未正确更新。请单击下面的按钮以获取进一步说明。

en: Forum deleting error
zh-CN: 论坛删除错误

en: Forum hierarchy successfully updated
zh-CN: 论坛层次结构成功更新

en: Forum is empty
zh-CN: 论坛是空的

en: Forum is successfully merged
zh-CN: 论坛成功合并

en: Forum merging error
zh-CN: 论坛合并错误

en: Forum options reset successfully
zh-CN: 论坛选项重置成功

en: Forum options successfully updated
zh-CN: 论坛选项更新成功

en: Forum options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
zh-CN: 论坛选项已更新成功，但以前的值没有更改

en: Forum post
zh-CN: 论坛帖子

en: Forum post like
zh-CN: 论坛帖子喜欢

en: Forum successfully updated
zh-CN: 论坛已更新成功

en: Forum topic
zh-CN: 论坛主题

en: Forum update error
zh-CN: 论坛更新错误

en: Forum users' profile data are not synchronized yet, this step is required! Please click the button below to complete installation.
zh-CN: 论坛用户资料没有同步，这一步是必须的！请点击下面的按钮完成安装。

en: Forums
zh-CN: 论坛

en: Forums RSS Feed
zh-CN: 论坛RSS Feed

en: Forums can be displayed with different layouts (Extended, Simplified, Q&A, Threaded), just edit the top (blue panels) category and set the layout you want. Child forums' layout depends on the top category (blue panels) layout. They cannot have a different layout.
zh-CN: 论坛可以显示不同的布局（扩展，简化，Q＆A，螺纹），只需编辑顶部（蓝色面板）类别并设置所需的布局。子论坛的布局取决于顶级类别（蓝色面板）布局。他们不能有不同的布局。

en: Forums can be displayed with different layouts (Extended, Simplified, Q&A, Threaded). Use the "Category Layout" dropdown located on the top right section to set the layout you want. This option is only available for Categories (top parent forums). Other forums and sub-forums inherit it. They cannot have a different layout, therefore the layout dropdown option becomes disabled if this forum is not a Category.
zh-CN: 论坛可以显示不同的布局（扩展，简化，问答，螺纹）。使用右上角部分的“类别布局”下拉列表设置所需的布局。此选项仅适用于类别（顶级父论坛）。其他论坛和子论坛继承它。它们不能具有不同的布局，因此如果此论坛不是类别，则布局下拉选项将被禁用。

en: Fresh Installation
zh-CN: 全新安装

en: From Email Address
zh-CN: 来自电邮地址

en: From Name
zh-CN: 来自

en: Front - Can have signature
zh-CN: 前面 - 可以签名

en: Front - Can have signaturee
zh-CN: 前面 - 可以有签名

en: Front - Can pass moderation
zh-CN: 前端- 可以通过审核

en: Front - Can upload avatar
zh-CN: Front - 可以上传头像

en: Front - Can view avatars
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看头像

en: Front - Can view member about me
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户“关于我”

en: Front - Can view member activity
zh-CN: 前端-可以查看会员活动

en: Front - Can view member custom title
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户自定义标题

en: Front - Can view member email
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户的电邮地址

en: Front - Can view member location
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户所在地

en: Front - Can view member occupation
zh-CN: 前端- 可以查看会员职业

en: Front - Can view member reg. date
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户注册日期

en: Front - Can view member reputation
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户声望

en: Front - Can view member signature
zh-CN: 前端  - 可以查看成员签名

en: Front - Can view member social networks
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户社交网络

en: Front - Can view member subscriptions
zh-CN: 前端-可以查看成员订阅

en: Front - Can view member title
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户的标题

en: Front - Can view member username
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户的用户名

en: Front - Can view member website
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户网站

en: Front - Can view members
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看用户

en: Front - Can view profiles
zh-CN: Front - 可以查看个人资料

en: Front - Can view statistic
zh-CN: 前端- 可以查看统计信息

en: Front - Can write PM
zh-CN: Front - 可以写PM

en: Front-end Phrases
zh-CN: 前端的短语

en: Full Badge
zh-CN: 全徽章

en: Full access
zh-CN: 全部访问

en: Function wpforo_thread_reply() not found.
zh-CN: 找不到函数wpforo_thread_reply（）。

en: GDPR Key Changes
zh-CN: GDPR密钥更改

en: General
zh-CN: 常规

en: General Information
zh-CN: 综合信息

en: General Share Buttons
zh-CN: 一般分享按钮

en: General options reset successfully
zh-CN: 常规选项重置成功

en: General options successfully updated
zh-CN: 常规设置更新成功

en: General share buttons are forum and topic sharing buttons. They are located on the top and the bottom of each page. You can manage location of these buttons using "Share Buttons Location" options bellow.
zh-CN: 常规共享按钮是论坛和主题共享按钮。它们位于每页的顶部和底部。您可以使用下面的“共享按钮位置”选项管理这些按钮的位置。

en: Google reCAPTCHA data are not submitted
zh-CN: Google reCAPTCHA数据未提交

en: Google reCAPTCHA verification failed
zh-CN: Google reCAPTCHA验证失败

en: Grey
zh-CN: 灰色

en: Group
zh-CN: 组

en: Guest
zh-CN: 访客

en: Guest Post Editor
zh-CN: 访客帖子编辑

en: Guest Topic Editor
zh-CN: 访客主题编辑器

en: Guests
zh-CN: 访客

en: Hello [member_name]!<br>
     New reply has been posted on your subscribed topic - [topic].
     <br><br>
     <strong>[reply_title]</strong>
     <blockquote >
     [reply_desc]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
     If you want to unsubscribe from this topic please use the link below.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]
zh-CN: 您好[member_name]！<br>
      新的回复已发布在您订阅的主题- [topic].上
      <br><br>
     <strong>[reply_title]</strong>
     <blockquote >
     [reply_desc]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
      如果您想取消订阅此主题，请使用以下链接.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]

en: Hello [member_name]!<br>
     New topic has been created on your subscribed forum - [forum].
     <br><br>
     <strong>[topic_title]</strong>
     <blockquote>
     [topic_desc]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
     If you want to unsubscribe from this forum please use the link below.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]
zh-CN: 您好[member_name]！<br>
      已在您订阅的论坛上创建了新主题 - [forum].
    <br><br> 
    <strong>[topic_title]</strong>
    <blockquote>
     [topic_desc]
    </blockquote>
    <br><hr>
      如果您想取消订阅此论坛，请使用以下链接.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]

en: Hello [member_name]!<br>
     Thank you for subscribing.<br>
     This is an automated response.<br>
     We are glad to inform you that after confirmation you will get updates from - [entry_title].<br>
     Please click on link below to complete this step.<br>
     [confirm_link]
zh-CN: 您好[member_name]！<br>
      感谢您订阅。<br>
      这是一个自动回复。<br>
      我们很高兴地通知您，确认后您将收到 -  [entry_title]的更新。<br>
      请点击下面的链接完成此步骤。<br>
     [confirm_link]

en: Hello! <br>
    
     You asked us to reset your password for your account using the email address [user_login]. <br>
    
     If this was a mistake, or you didn't ask for a password reset, just ignore this email and nothing will happen. <br>
    
     To reset your password, visit the following address: <br>
    
     [reset_password_url] <br>
    
     Thanks!
zh-CN: 你好！<br>
    
    您要求我们使用电子邮件地址[user_login]重置您帐户的密码。<br>
    
      如果这是一个错误，或者您没有要求重置密码，请忽略此电子邮件，不会发生任何事情。<br>
    
      要重置密码，请访问以下地址: <br>
    
     [reset_password_url] <br>
    
    谢谢！

en: Help wpForo to grow, show plugin info
zh-CN: 帮助wpforo成长，显示插件信息

en: Here you can set custom base paths for forum pages. For example the default Profile URL base path is /profile/, if this conflicts with other plugins you can change it to /user/ or so...
zh-CN: 您可以在此处为论坛页面设置自定义基本路径。例如，默认的配置文件URL基本路径是/ profile /，如果这与其他插件冲突，您可以将其更改为/ user /左右...

en: Hi [mentioned-user-name]! <br>
    
     You have been mentioned in a post on "[topic-title]" by [author-user-name].<br/><br/>
    
     Post URL: [post-url]
zh-CN: Hi [mentioned-user-name]! <br>
    
     [author-user-name]在 "[topic-title]"的帖子中提到了你。<br/><br/>
    
     发布网址: [post-url]

en: Hide Replies
zh-CN: 隐藏回复

en: Hot
zh-CN: 热门

en: How to Fix WordPress Not Sending Email Issue
zh-CN: 如何修复WordPress不发送电子邮件问题

en: I agree
zh-CN: 我同意

en: I agree to receive an email confirmation with a link to set a password.
zh-CN: 我同意收到一封电子邮件确认，其中包含设置密码的链接。

en: I agree to receive email
zh-CN: 我同意接收电子邮件

en: I agree to these rules
zh-CN: 我同意这些规则

en: I allow to create an account and send confirmation email.
zh-CN: 我允许创建一个帐户并发送确认电子邮件。

en: I allow to create an account based on my Facebook public profile information and send confirmation email.
zh-CN: 我允许根据我的Facebook公开个人资料信息创建一个帐户并发送确认电子邮件。

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work
zh-CN: 我无法理解如何使它工作

en: I didn't like plugin design
zh-CN: 我不喜欢插件设计

en: I do not agree to these rules. Take me away from here.
zh-CN: 我不同意这些规则。带我离开这里。

en: I do not agree. Take me away from here.
zh-CN: 我不同意。带我离开这里。

en: I found a better plugin
zh-CN: 我发现了一个更好的插件

en: I have read and agree to %s privacy policy.
zh-CN: 我已阅读并同意 %s 隐私政策。

en: I have read and agree to %s privacy policy. For more information, please check our privacy policy, where you'll get more info on where, how and why we store your data.
zh-CN: 我已阅读并同意%s 隐私政策。 有关详细信息，请查看我们的隐私政策，您将获得有关我们存储数据的位置，方式和原因的更多信息。

en: I have read and agree to abide by the %s.
zh-CN: 我已阅读并同意遵守 %s.

en: I have read and agree to the
zh-CN: 我已经阅读并同意

en: I have read and agree to the %s.
zh-CN: 我已阅读并同意 %s.

en: I'll reactivate it later
zh-CN: 我稍后会重新激活它

en: IMPORTANT!
zh-CN: 重要！

en: IMPORTANT! Uninstall is not a simple deactivation action. This action will permanently remove all forum data (forums, topics, replies, attachments...) from database. Please backup database before this action, you may need this forum data in future. If you are sure that you want to delete all forum data please confirm. If not, just cancel it, then you can deactivate this plugin, that will not remove forum data.
zh-CN: 重要！卸载不是一个简单的失活动作。此操作将永久删除数据库中的所有论坛数据（论坛、主题、答复、附件…）。您可能还会需要这个论坛数据，请在这个动作之前备份。如果您确定要删除所有论坛数据，请确认。如果不确认，就取消它，那么你可以关闭这个插件，不会删除论坛数据。

en: IMPORTANT: wpForo can't work with default permalink, please change permalink structure
zh-CN: 特别注意：wpforo不能用默认的固定链接时，请改变固定链接结构

en: Icon
zh-CN: 图标

en: If a category (blue panels) does not have forums (grey panels) it will not be displayed on front-end. Each category should contain at least one forum.
zh-CN: 如果一个分类（蓝色面板）没有论坛（灰色面板），它将不会显示在前端。 每个分类应至少应包含一个论坛。

en: If the %s button doesn't solve the issues. Please use the SQl commands below in your hosting service cPanel > phpMyAdmin Database Manager > WordPress Database > SQL Tab. In case you're not familiar with hosting service tools, please contact to your hosting service support team and forward them this message with the SQL command.
zh-CN: 如果%s 按钮无法解决问题。请在您的托管服务cPanel> phpMyAdmin数据库管理器> WordPress数据库> SQL选项卡中使用下面的SQl命令。如果您不熟悉托管服务工具，请与您的托管服务支持团队联系，并使用SQL命令将其转发给他们。

en: If this option is enabled, the Facebook Login button becomes not-clickable until user accept automatic account creation process based on his/her Facebook public profile information. This checkbox and appropriate information will be displayed with Facebook Login button to comply with the GDPR
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，则在用户接受基于其公开个人资料信息的自动帐户创建过程之前，Facebook登录按钮将变为不可点击。此复选框和相应的信息

en: If this option is enabled, users must accept forum Terms and Privacy Policy by checking the required checkbox on registration form to be able create a forum account. The checkbox label can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page.
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，则用户必须通过选中注册表单上的必填复选项来接受论坛条款和隐私政策，才能创建论坛帐户。可以在论坛>短语管理页面中管理复选框标签。

en: If this option is enabled, users must accept forum rules by checking the required checkbox on registration form to be able create a forum account. The label text of this checkbox can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page. Search the label phrase, click on edit button and change it.
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，则用户必须通过选中注册表单上的必需复选框接受论坛规则才能创建论坛帐户。此复选框的标签文本可以在论坛>短语管理页面中进行管理。搜索标签短语，单击编辑按钮并进行更改。

en: If this option is enabled, users must agree to receive an email confirmation with a link to set a password by checking the required checkbox on registration form to be able create a forum account. The checkbox label can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page.
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，则用户必须同意接收电子邮件确认，其中包含设置密码的链接，方法是选中注册表单上的所需复选框以创建论坛帐户。可以在论坛>短语管理页面中管理复选框标签。

en: If you got some issue with wpForo, please enable this option before asking for support, this outputs hidden important information to help us debug your issue.
zh-CN: 如果你对wpforo的使用有问题，请在请求支援之前启用此选项，这将隐藏重要信息来帮助我们调试你的问题。

en: If you have enabled this option, after registering, user can not login without confirming the email.
zh-CN: 启用该项后，用户注册时，只有确认了邮件才可登录。

en: If you have something important to say on forum front page, you can use this editor. The text will be displayed under forum breadcrumb menu, above forum and topic titles.
zh-CN: 如果您在论坛首页上有重要的话要说，可以使用此编辑器。该文本将显示在论坛面包屑菜单下方，论坛和主题标题上方。

en: If you want to delete this forum and keep its sub-forums, topics and replies, please select a new target forum in dropdown below
zh-CN: 如果你想删除这个论坛并保持其子论坛，主题和回复，请选择下拉菜单下面新的目标论坛

en: If you want to set forum on home page, please do not use the "Turn WordPress to wpForo" option. The correct instruction can be found in documentation here
zh-CN: 如果您想在主页上设置论坛，请不要使用“将WordPress转为wpForo”选项。正确的说明可以在这里的文档中找到

en: If you want us to contact you please click on "I agree to receive email" checkbox, then fill out your email. We'll try to do our best to help you with problems.
zh-CN: 如果您希望我们与您联系，请单击“我同意接收电子邮件”复选框，然后填写您的电子邮件。我们会尽力帮助您解决问题。

en: Illegal character in username.
zh-CN: 用户名中有非法字符。

en: Important Tips
zh-CN: 重要提示

en: In most cases this is a server issue. We recommend you contact to your hosting service support team or open a support topic in wordpress.org support forum. Also there are many good articles regarding this issue in web. For example
zh-CN: 在大多数情况下，这是一个服务器问题。我们建议您与您的托管服务支持团队联系，或在wordpress.org支持论坛中打开支持主题。在网上也有很多关于这个问题的好文章。例如

en: In most cases, this problem comes from your server file writing permissions. Files are not permitted to change, thus the forum color provider colors.css file is not updated with your changes. If you cannot fix this issue in hosting server, then the following easy steps can solve your problem:
zh-CN: 在大多数情况下，此问题来自您的服务器文件写入权限。不允许更改文件，因此论坛颜色提供程序colors.css文件不会随您的更改而更新。如果您无法在托管服务器中解决此问题，那么以下简单的步骤可以解决您的问题：

en: In order to get an App ID and Secret Key from Facebook, you’ll need to register a new application. Don’t worry – its very easy, and your application doesn't need to do anything. We only need the keys.
zh-CN: 要从Facebook获取App ID和密钥，您需要注册一个新的应用程序。别担心 - 它非常简单，您的应用程序不需要做任何事情。我们只需要钥匙。

en: In the table above (Usergroups) you can see the list of all available forum Usergroups. The first column of this table displays selected User Roles which are synched with certain Usergroup. However some User Roles are still not synced with any Usergroup of your forum. You can find not-synced User Roles in the table below (User Roles). If you use any of these not-synced User Roles and you want to grant some forum accesses to users of these User Roles you should create new Usergroups for each of them. Once new Usergroup is created, you should use the [Synchronize] button in the table above to synchronize User Roles with new Usergroups.
zh-CN: 在上表（用户组）中，您可以看到所有可用论坛用户组的列表。此表的第一列显示与某个用户组同步的所选用户角色。但是，某些用户角色仍未与论坛的任何用户组同步。您可以在下表（用户角色）中找到未同步的用户角色。如果您使用这些未同步的用户角色中的任何一个，并且您希望向这些用户角色的用户授予一些论坛访问权限，则应为每个用户角色创建新的用户组。创建新的用户组后，您应该使用上表中的[同步]按钮将用户角色与新用户组同步。

en: Inactive
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Inactive users are the account owners who have no topics, posts, comments and subscriptions for new content. In 99&#37; cases this kind of accounts are being registered by Spammers. This tool allows you to only keep active and known inactive users.
zh-CN: 非活动用户是没有新内容的主题，帖子，评论和订阅的帐户所有者。 在99％的情况下，这种帐户正在由垃圾邮件发送者注册。 此工具允许您仅保留活动和已知的非活动用户。

en: Inactive users who have been registered more than
zh-CN: 不活跃用户注册时间超过

en: Incorrect file format. Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, png, gif.
zh-CN: 文件格式错误, 可用的格式：jpeg, jpg, png, gif.

en: Insert Forum Attachments to Media Library
zh-CN: 将论坛附件插入媒体库

en: Insert link
zh-CN: 插入链接

en: Insert member name or email
zh-CN: 插入用户名称或电子邮件

en: Insert your Email address.
zh-CN: 插入你的电邮地址。

en: Install
zh-CN: 安装

en: Installed
zh-CN: 已安装

en: Invalid Email address
zh-CN: 无效的电邮地址

en: Invalid User
zh-CN: 无效的用户

en: Invalid request!
zh-CN: 无效的请求！

en: Invalid request.
zh-CN: 非法请求。

en: Issues and Recommendations
zh-CN: 问题和建议

en: It's not what I was looking for
zh-CN: 这不是我想要的

en: Items
zh-CN: 项目

en: Join us today!
zh-CN: 今天加入我们的行列！

en: Joined
zh-CN: 已加入

en: Keep enabled this option to synch WordPress User Roles with Forum Usergroups. This connection allows to automatically change Usergroup of a user when his/her User Role is changed by administrators or by membership plugins. In other words this option allows to manage Usergroups based on Users Roles, thus you can directly control users forum accesses based on Users Roles. If this option is turned off, User Roles don't have any affection to users forum accesses, they are only controlled by forum Usergroups.
zh-CN: 保持启用此选项以使WordPress用户角色与论坛用户组同步。此连接允许在管理员或成员资格插件更改用户角色时自动更改用户的用户组。换句话说，此选项允许基于用户角色管理用户组，因此您可以根据用户角色直接控制用户论坛访问。如果关闭此选项，则用户角色对用户论坛访问没有任何影响，它们仅由论坛用户组控制。

en: LAYOUTS
zh-CN: 布局

en: Language XML file
zh-CN: 语言的XML文件

en: Last 24 hours
zh-CN: 最近24小时

en: Last 3 Months
zh-CN: 最近3个月

en: Last 6 Months
zh-CN: 最近6个月

en: Last Active
zh-CN: 最近一次登录

en: Last Month
zh-CN: 上个月

en: Last Post
zh-CN: 最近一次发帖

en: Last Post Info
zh-CN: 最近一次发帖信息

en: Last Week
zh-CN: 最近一周

en: Last Year ago
zh-CN: 最近一年

en: Last post by %s
zh-CN: 最近由 %s 发的贴

en: Last reply by %s
zh-CN: 最后回复 %s

en: Latest Post
zh-CN: 最新的帖子

en: Leave a comment
zh-CN: 发表评论

en: Leave a reply
zh-CN: 留下回复

en: Length must be between 3 characters and 15 characters.
zh-CN: 长度必须介于3个字符和15个字符之间。

en: Length must be between 3 characters and 30 characters.
zh-CN: 长度必须在3个字符和15个字符之间。

en: Level
zh-CN: 等级

en: Light
zh-CN: 亮

en: Liked
zh-CN: 赞

en: Liked Forum Posts
zh-CN: 喜欢论坛帖子

en: Liked Posts
zh-CN: 喜欢的帖子

en: Limit Per Topic
zh-CN: 限制每个主题

en: Limit Post Editing Information
zh-CN: 限制后期编辑信息

en: Limit the post edit logging information "This post was modified 2 hours ago by John"
zh-CN: 限制帖子编辑日志信息“这篇文章由John于2小时前修改过”

en: Link Text
zh-CN: 链接文本

en: Load More Topics
zh-CN: 加载更多主题

en: Location
zh-CN: 位置

en: Log Viewed Forums and Topics
zh-CN: 记录查看的论坛和主题

en: Login
zh-CN: 登录

en: Login URL
zh-CN: 登录链接

en: Logout
zh-CN: 退出

en: Lost Password URL
zh-CN: 找回密码的链接

en: Lost your password?
zh-CN: 忘记密码？

en: Main Category
zh-CN: 主要类别

en: Main Forum
zh-CN: 主要论坛

en: Make sure you insert a class of font-awesome icon, it should start with fa- prefix like &quot;fas fa-comments&quot;.
zh-CN: 确保插入一类font-awesome图标，它应该以fa-prefix开头，例如&quot;fas fa-comments&quot;.

en: Mark all read
zh-CN: 标记全部阅读

en: Maximum Number of Tags per Topic
zh-CN: 每个主题的最大标签数

en: Maximum allowed file size is
zh-CN: 文件不超过

en: Maximum allowed file size is %s MB
zh-CN: 允许的最大文件大小为％s MB

en: Maximum upload file size
zh-CN: 最大上传文件大小

en: Member
zh-CN: 会员

en: Member Activity
zh-CN: 用户动态

en: Member Custom Title by default
zh-CN: 默认情况下会员自定义标题

en: Member Custom Titles
zh-CN: 会员自定义标题

en: Member Information
zh-CN: 用户信息

en: Member Profile
zh-CN: 会员资料

en: Member Rating
zh-CN: 用户等级

en: Member Rating Badge
zh-CN: 用户等级徽章

en: Member Reputation
zh-CN: 成员的声望

en: Member Reputation and Titles
zh-CN: 会员荣誉和头衔

en: Member Title
zh-CN: 成员的称号

en: Member information
zh-CN: 用户信息

en: Member options reset successfully
zh-CN: 成员选项重置成功

en: Member options successfully updated
zh-CN: 已更新用户选项

en: Member options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
zh-CN: 已更新用户选项，但前一个值没有更改

en: Members
zh-CN: 成员

en: Members Online
zh-CN: 在线用户

en: Members Search Type
zh-CN: 会员搜索类型

en: Members URL structure
zh-CN: 成员 URL 结构

en: Members not found
zh-CN: 未找到用户

en: Merge
zh-CN: 合并

en: Merge Topics
zh-CN: 合并主题

en: Message Body
zh-CN: 邮件正文

en: Message Subject
zh-CN: 信息主题

en: Message has been sent
zh-CN: 消息已发送

en: Messages
zh-CN: 消息

en: Meta Description
zh-CN: 论坛描述

en: Min Number of Posts
zh-CN: 最小的发帖数

en: Min number of posts to be able attach files
zh-CN: 至少需要多少贴才能上传附件

en: Min number of posts to be able post links
zh-CN: 至少需要多少贴才能发布链接

en: Misc
zh-CN: 杂项

en: Misc options reset successfully
zh-CN: 其他选项重置成功

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh-CN: 丢失了一个临时目录

en: Missing fields:
zh-CN: 缺少字段：

en: Missing keys:
zh-CN: 缺少钥匙：

en: Mixed
zh-CN: 混合

en: Moderation
zh-CN: 管理

en: Moderator
zh-CN: 版主

en: Moderator access
zh-CN: 版主访问

en: Modified Date
zh-CN: 修改日期

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: More info
zh-CN: 更多信息

en: More information about
zh-CN: 更多信息

en: Most Commented
zh-CN: 评论最多

en: Most Voted
zh-CN: 最多投票

en: Move
zh-CN: 移动

en: Move Reply
zh-CN: 移动回复

en: Move Topic
zh-CN: 移动主题

en: Must be minimum 6 characters.
zh-CN: 不得少于6个字符。

en: My Profile
zh-CN: 我的个人资料

en: NOTE: If you're going to add widgets in this sidebar, please use 'Full Width' template for wpForo index page to avoid sidebar duplication.
zh-CN: 注意：如果你打算在这个侧边栏添加小工具，请使用全宽度的侧边栏wpForo模板。

en: New
zh-CN: 新的

en: New Addons for Your Forum!
zh-CN: 新的扩展插件!

en: New Forum
zh-CN: 新建论坛

en: New Passwords do not match
zh-CN: 新密码不匹配

en: New Phrase
zh-CN: 新词语

en: New Registered User
zh-CN: 新注册的用户

en: New Reply
zh-CN: 新回复

en: New Topic
zh-CN: 新话题

en: New Topic Forum
zh-CN: 新主题论坛

en: New Topic Title
zh-CN: 新主题标题

en: New User Group
zh-CN: 新用户组

en: New User Registration Email for admins
zh-CN: 管理员的新用户注册电子邮件

en: New User Registration Email for user
zh-CN: 新用户注册用户电子邮件

en: New Usergroup
zh-CN: 新用户组

en: New language successfully added and changed wpforo language to new language
zh-CN: 新语言成功添加并将wpforo语言更改为新语言

en: New registered users get access to forum settings!
zh-CN: 新注册用户可以访问论坛设置！

en: New reply notification email message
zh-CN: 新回复邮件通知的内容

en: New reply notification email subject
zh-CN: 新回复邮件通知的标题

en: New topic notification email message
zh-CN: 新话题邮件通知的内容

en: New topic notification email subject
zh-CN: 新话题邮件通知的标题

en: New user registration on your site [blogname]:
    
    Username: [user_login]
    
    Email: [user_email]
zh-CN: 您网站上的新用户注册 [blogname]:
    
    用户名： [user_login]
    
    Email: [user_email]

en: Newest
zh-CN: 最新

en: Next Topic
zh-CN: 下一主题

en: Nickname
zh-CN: 昵称

en: Nickname validation failed
zh-CN: 昵称验证失败

en: No
zh-CN: 不

en: No Posts found for update
zh-CN: 未找到要更新的帖子

en: No Problems Found in Database
zh-CN: 数据库中没有问题

en: No access
zh-CN: 拒绝访问

en: No activity found for this member.
zh-CN: 没有找到此成员的动态。

en: No data submitted
zh-CN: 没有提交数据

en: No errors found
zh-CN: 没有发现错误

en: No file was uploaded
zh-CN: 没有文件上传

en: No forum found in this category
zh-CN: 此类别中没有找到论坛

en: No forums were found here.
zh-CN: 这里没有论坛。

en: No issues found
zh-CN: 没有发现问题

en: No items found
zh-CN: 没有找到项目

en: No layout found
zh-CN: 没有发现布局

en: No layout found.
zh-CN: 没找到布局。

en: No online members at the moment
zh-CN: 暂无在线用户

en: No parent
zh-CN: 无父级

en: No posts were found here
zh-CN: 这里没有找到帖子

en: No subscriptions found for this member.
zh-CN: 暂无订阅该用户的用户。

en: No tags found
zh-CN: 找不到标签

en: No theme found
zh-CN: 没有发现主题

en: No threads found
zh-CN: 找不到线程

en: No topics were found here
zh-CN: 这里暂无话题

en: No unread posts were found
zh-CN: 没有找到未读的帖子

en: No user found.
zh-CN: 找不到用户。

en: Noindex forum page URLs
zh-CN: Noindex论坛页面的URL

en: Not Replied
zh-CN: 没有回复

en: Not Replied Topics
zh-CN: 不回复主题

en: Not Synched
zh-CN: 没有同步

en: Not available
zh-CN: 不可使用

en: Not enabled
zh-CN: 未启用

en: Note:
zh-CN: 注意：

en: Notify Admins via email on new Post
zh-CN: 有新文章时通过邮件通知管理员

en: Notify Admins via email on new Topic
zh-CN: 有新话题时通过邮件通知管理员

en: Notify via email when new user is banned
zh-CN: 有新的屏蔽用户时使用邮件通知

en: Number of Columns
zh-CN: 列数

en: Number of Items
zh-CN: 项目数

en: Number of Members per Page
zh-CN: 每页的会员数量

en: Number of Posts
zh-CN: 帖子数量

en: Number of Posts per Page
zh-CN: 每页的帖子数量

en: Number of Tags per Page
zh-CN: 每页标签数量

en: Number of Topics per Page
zh-CN: 每页的话题数量

en: Numerical nicknames are not allowed. Please insert another.
zh-CN: 不允许使用数字昵称。请插入另一个。

en: Obtain personal data and created content
zh-CN: 获取个人数据和创建内容

en: Occupation
zh-CN: 占用

en: Offline
zh-CN: 离线

en: Old password is wrong
zh-CN: 旧密码错误

en: Oldest
zh-CN: 最老的

en: One User Role cannot be synched with multiple Usergroups.
zh-CN: 一个用户角色无法与多个用户组同步。

en: One of the selected Usergroups cannot be set as Secondary
zh-CN: 其中一个选定的用户组不能设置为辅助组

en: Online
zh-CN: 在线

en: Online status timeout
zh-CN: 在线状态超时

en: Only Admins and Moderators can see your private topics.
zh-CN: 仅有权用户可查看私密话题。

en: Oops! The page you requested was not found!
zh-CN: 哎呀!没找到您请求的页面！

en: Open link in a new tab
zh-CN: 在新标签中打开链接

en: Options to control and filter post content
zh-CN: 用于控制和过滤帖子内容的选项

en: Order by
zh-CN: 订购

en: Other
zh-CN: 其他

en: Our newest member
zh-CN: 我们的新成员

en: Page
zh-CN: 页

en: Parent Forum
zh-CN: 父级论坛

en: Password
zh-CN: 密码

en: Password length must be between %d characters and %d characters.
zh-CN: 密码长度必须介于%d个字符和%d个字符之间。

en: Password length must be between 6 characters and 20 characters.
zh-CN: 密码长度必须在6个字符和20个字符之间。

en: Password mismatch.
zh-CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password successfully changed
zh-CN: 密码修改成功

en: Permission denied
zh-CN: 权限不足

en: Permission denied for add forum
zh-CN: 无权添加论坛

en: Permission denied for delete forum
zh-CN: 无权删除论坛

en: Permission denied for edit forum
zh-CN: 无权编辑论坛

en: Permission denied for this action
zh-CN: 无权进行此操作

en: Permissions
zh-CN: 权限

en: Phrase add error
zh-CN: 短语添加错误

en: Phrase adding error
zh-CN: 短语添加错误

en: Phrase successfully added
zh-CN: 短语添加成功

en: Phrase successfully updates
zh-CN: 短语更新成功

en: Phrase update error
zh-CN: 短语更新错误

en: Phrases
zh-CN: 短语

en: Please %s or %s
zh-CN: 请 %s 或 %s

en: Please Insert Your Email or Username
zh-CN: 请插入您的电子邮件或用户名

en: Please Moderate:
zh-CN: 请修正:

en: Please choose one reasons before sending a feedback!
zh-CN: 请在发送反馈之前选择一个原因！

en: Please confirm subscription to [entry_title]
zh-CN: 请确认订阅[entry_title]

en: Please contact to forum administrator to delete it.
zh-CN: 请联系论坛管理员删除它。

en: Please contact to forum administrator to edit it.
zh-CN: 请联系论坛管理员进行编辑。

en: Please contact to your hosting service support team and ask them enable PHP cURL module
zh-CN: 请联系您的托管服务支持团队，并要求他们启用PHP cURL模块
    未启用

en: Please copy the target topic URL from browser address bar and paste in the field below.
zh-CN: 请从浏览器地址栏复制目标主题URL并粘贴到下面的字段中。

en: Please download wpForo Phrases XML compressed file, unzip it, find english.xml file, navigate to Forums > Settings > General Tab and import it using [Add New] button of "XML Based Language" option.
zh-CN: 请下载wpForo Phrases XML压缩文件，解压缩，找到english.xml文件，导航到论坛>设置>常规选项卡，然后使用“基于XML的语言”选项的[添加新]按钮导入它。

en: Please drag and drop forum panels to set parent-child hierarchy.
zh-CN: 请拖放论坛面板来设置父子层次结构。

en: Please enable mod_rewrite on your server, this is required for wpForo forum
zh-CN: 请在您的服务器上启用mod_rewrite，这是wpForo论坛所必需的
    问题和建议

en: Please enable this option to help wpForo get more popularity as your thank to the hard work we do for you totally free. This option adds a very small icon in forum footer, which will allow your site visitors recognize the name of forum solution you use.
zh-CN: 请启用此选项将帮助wpforo获得更多的人气和辛勤工作，我们为你完全做免费的。此选项在论坛脚注中添加了一个非常小的图标，这将允许您的网站访问者识别您使用的论坛解决方案的名称。

en: Please execute this SQL in your Website Hosting cPanel > phpMyAdmin Database Manager
zh-CN: 请在您的网站托管cPanel> phpMyAdmin数据库管理器中执行此SQL

en: Please fill your email address for feedback
zh-CN: 请填写您的电子邮件地址以获取反馈

en: Please follow to this instruction
zh-CN: 请按照此说明进行操作

en: Please insert URLs to your website Terms and Privacy Policy pages. Links to these pages will be included in registration form checkbox label (I'm agree with website terms and privacy policy) and in Forum Privacy Policy. The forum Privacy Policy does not cover your whole website, it is just an extension of your website main Privacy Policy. Thus it should be linked to according pages.
zh-CN: 请将URL插入您的网站条款和隐私政策页面。这些页面的链接将包含在注册表格复选框标签（我同意网站条款和隐私政策）和论坛隐私政策中。论坛隐私政策不涵盖您的整个网站，它只是您网站主要隐私政策的延伸。因此，它应该与相关页面相关联。

en: Please insert a page URL, where user can find a contact form or an information to contact the forum administrator.
zh-CN: 请插入页面URL，用户可以在其中找到联系表单或联系论坛管理员的信息。

en: Please insert required fields
zh-CN: 请插入必填字段

en: Please insert required fields!
zh-CN: 请插入所需的字段！

en: Please let us know why you are deactivating. Choosing one of the options below you will help us make it better for you and for other users.
zh-CN: 请告诉我们您停用的原因。选择以下选项之一，将有助于我们为您和其他用户提供更好的选择。

en: Please login into Facebook and then click connect button again
zh-CN: 请登录Facebook，然后再次单击“连接”按钮

en: Please make sure you don't have not-synched Roles in the "User Roles
zh-CN: 请确保“用户角色”中没有未同步的角色

en: Please navigate to Settings > Autoptimize > Main Tab, click on top right [Show advanced settings] button, find "Exclude scripts from Autoptimize" option, add this JS path <code>,wp-includes/js/tinymce</code>, than click on [Save Changes and Empty Cache] button bellow.
zh-CN: 请导航到设置>自动优化>主选项卡，单击右上角[显示高级设置]按钮，找到“从自动优化中排除脚本”选项，添加此JS路径<code>，wp-includes / js / tinymce </ code>，然后单击[保存更改并清空缓存]按钮。

en: Please note, that this option is only related to wpForo cookies. This doesn't disable WordPress and other plugins cookies. wpForo stores a small amount of data in cookies, it used to track visited forums and topics (bold and normal titles). Also when a guest (not registered user) creates a topic or post a reply, wpForo stores guest name and email address in cookies. wpForo uses this information to detect current guest content (topics, posts) and display it to the guest even if the content is under moderation (not approved by moderators). Also wpForo stores guest name and email in cookies to keep filled these fields when he/she posts a new reply or creates a new topic.
zh-CN: 请注意，此选项仅与wpForo cookie有关。这不会禁用WordPress和其他插件cookie。 wpForo在cookie中存储少量数据，用于跟踪访问过的论坛和主题（粗体和普通标题）。此外，当访客（非注册用户）创建主题或发布回复时，wpForo会将访客姓名和电子邮件地址存储在cookie中。 wpForo使用此信息来检测当前访客内容（主题，帖子）并将其显示给访客，即使内容处于审核状态（未经主持人批准）。此外，wpForo会将客人姓名和电子邮件存储在Cookie中，以便在他/她发布新回复或创建新主题时保留这些字段。

en: Please provide a plugin name or URL
zh-CN: 请提供插件名称或URL

en: Please provide more information
zh-CN: 请提供更多信息

en: Please save "Forum template slugs
zh-CN: 请保存“论坛模板 slugs

en: Please select a target forum
zh-CN: 请选择目标论坛

en: Please select at least one post to split
zh-CN: 请选择至少一个要拆分的帖子

en: Plugin Usage Feedback
zh-CN: 插件使用反馈

en: Popular
zh-CN: 热门

en: Possible Spam Attachments
zh-CN: 可能的垃圾附件

en: Post
zh-CN: 帖子

en: Post Content
zh-CN: 评论内容

en: Post Reporting Emails
zh-CN: 帖子报告邮件

en: Post Sharing Toggle
zh-CN: 分享后切换

en: Post Title
zh-CN: 帖子主题

en: Post delete error
zh-CN: 帖子删除错误

en: Post is empty
zh-CN: 帖子是空的

en: Post link
zh-CN: 帖子链接

en: Post options reset successfully
zh-CN: 发布选项重置成功

en: Post options successfully updated
zh-CN: 成功更新帖子选项

en: Post options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
zh-CN: 成功更新帖子选项，但前一个值没有更改

en: Post sharing toggle allows you to share posts individually. You can see post sharing toggles on the left, right side or in top bar of each post. The toggle blue color is the current primary color (#12) of your forum style. For example, if you use the red forum style, the color of all share toggles will be red. This doesn't affect share button colors. They are always grey with original colors on mouse hover.
zh-CN: 帖子共享切换允许您单独分享帖子。您可以在每个帖子的左侧，右侧或顶部栏中看到帖子共享切换。切换蓝色是论坛样式的当前主要颜色（＃12）。例如，如果您使用红色论坛样式，则所有共享切换的颜色将为红色。这不会影响共享按钮颜色。鼠标悬停时，它们始终为灰色，带有原始颜色。

en: Posted
zh-CN: 已发布

en: Posted by
zh-CN: 发布者

en: Posts
zh-CN: 帖子

en: Posts Count
zh-CN: 帖子数

en: Posts members activity (new topic, new reply, post like) to BuddyPress Profile Activity page.
zh-CN: 将成员活动（新主题，新回复，帖子等）发布到BuddyPress个人资料活动页面。

en: Posts must be manually approved
zh-CN: 帖子必须手动批准

en: Powered by
zh-CN: 由

en: Previous Topic
zh-CN: 上一主题

en: Privacy &amp; Rules
zh-CN: 隐私与安全规则

en: Privacy Policy
zh-CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Policy Page URL
zh-CN: 隐私政策页面URL

en: Private Topic
zh-CN: 私密话题

en: Private Topics
zh-CN: 私人话题

en: Probably spam file attachments have been detected by wpForo Spam Control. Please moderate suspected files in Forums &gt; Tools &gt; Antispam Tab.
zh-CN: wpForo Spam Control可能检测到垃圾邮件文件附件。请在论坛中调整可疑文件  &gt; 工具 &gt; 反垃圾邮件标签。

en: Problem description
zh-CN: 问题描述

en: Problem fixer SQL commands:
zh-CN: 问题修复程序SQL命令：

en: Problems Found in Database
zh-CN: 数据库中发现的问题

en: Problems with colors?
zh-CN: 颜色问题？

en: Profile
zh-CN: 资料

en: Profile Account
zh-CN: 档案帐户

en: Profile Activity
zh-CN: 资料活动

en: Profile Home
zh-CN: 简介主页

en: Profile Subscriptions
zh-CN: 个人资料订阅

en: Profile updated successfully
zh-CN: 资料更新成功

en: Provides a safe way to communicate directly with other members. Messages are private and can only be viewed by conversation participants.
zh-CN: 提供了一种与其他成员直接沟通的安全方式。 消息是私有的，只能由对话参与者查看。

en: Publish
zh-CN: 发布

en: Published
zh-CN: 已公开

en: Q&A Layout - Comment Form Type
zh-CN: 问答布局 - 评论表格类型

en: Q&A Layout - Display Answer Editor
zh-CN: 问答布局 - 显示答案编辑器

en: Q&A Layout - First Post Reply Button
zh-CN: 问答布局 - 首次发布回复按钮

en: Q&A Layout - Number of Answers per Page
zh-CN: 问答布局 - 每页答案数

en: Q&A Layout - Number of Comments per item in page load
zh-CN: 问答布局 - 页面加载中每个项目的注释数

en: Q&A Layout - Number of Recent topics
zh-CN: 问答布局 - 最近主题的数量

en: Q&A Layout - Number of intro topics
zh-CN: Q&A布局 - 介绍话题的数量

en: Q&A Layout - Recent topic length
zh-CN: 问答布局 - 最近的主题长度

en: Q&A Layout - Recent topics
zh-CN: 问答布局 - 最近的主题

en: Q&A layout - Intro topics
zh-CN: Q&A布局 -介绍话题

en: Question Comments
zh-CN: 问题评论

en: Question Tags
zh-CN: 问题标签

en: Questions
zh-CN: 问题

en: Quote
zh-CN: 引用

en: RE
zh-CN: 答复

en: REPLY:
zh-CN: 回复：

en: RSS
zh-CN: RSS订阅

en: Rating
zh-CN: 等级

en: Rating Badge
zh-CN: 等级徽章

en: Rating Color
zh-CN: 级别颜色

en: Rating Icon
zh-CN: 级别图标

en: Rating Level
zh-CN: 等级

en: Rating Title
zh-CN: 评级的标题

en: Read more
zh-CN: 阅读更多

en: Read more about Facebook public_profile properties.
zh-CN: 详细了解Facebook公开个人资料。

en: Read only access
zh-CN: 只读访问

en: Read the documentation
zh-CN: 阅读文档

en: Rebuild Phrases
zh-CN: 重建短语

en: Rebuild Threads
zh-CN: 重建线程

en: Rebuilt Successfully!
zh-CN: 重建成功！

en: Received Likes
zh-CN: 收到的赞

en: Recent Posts
zh-CN: 最新帖子

en: Recent Posts Display Type
zh-CN: 最近的帖子显示类型

en: Recent Questions
zh-CN: 最近的问题

en: Recent Topics
zh-CN: 最近的话题

en: Recently Added
zh-CN: 最近添加的

en: Recently viewed by users: %s.
zh-CN: 用户最近浏览: %s.

en: Recheck DB
zh-CN: 重新检查数据库

en: Redirect after login
zh-CN: 登录后重定向

en: Redirect after registration
zh-CN: 注册后重定向

en: Redirect after subscription confirmation
zh-CN: 订阅确认后重定向

en: Redirect to this page after success login
zh-CN: 成功登录后重定向到此页面

en: Register
zh-CN: 注册

en: Register URL
zh-CN: 注册链接

en: Register your site and get API keys here &raquo;
zh-CN: 注册您的网站并获取API密钥&raquo;

en: Registered
zh-CN: 已注册用户

en: Registered date
zh-CN: 注册日期

en: Registration Error
zh-CN: 注册错误

en: Related Topics
zh-CN: 相关话题

en: Relevancy
zh-CN: 关联

en: Remember Me
zh-CN: 记住我

en: Repeat new password
zh-CN: 重复新密码

en: Replace Author Avatar with Forum Profile Avatar
zh-CN: 替换作者头像为论坛的资料头像

en: Replace Author Link to Forum Profile
zh-CN: 替换作者链接为论坛的资料

en: Replace Comment Author Link to Forum Profile
zh-CN: 替换评论链接为论坛的资料

en: Replace Forum Profile with BuddyPress Profile
zh-CN: 用BuddyPress配置文件替换论坛配置文件

en: Replace Forum Profile with Ultimate Member Profile
zh-CN: 用Ultimate Member Profile替换Forum Profile

en: Replace Login Page URL to Forum Login Page URL
zh-CN: 将登录页面URL替换为论坛登录页面URL

en: Replace Registration Page URL to Forum Registration Page URL
zh-CN: 将注册页面URL替换为论坛注册页面URL

en: Replace Reset Password Page URL to Forum Reset Password Page URL
zh-CN: 将重置密码页面URL替换为论坛重置密码页面URL
    启用RSS Feed

en: Replaces wpForo Member Profile page with BuddyPress Profile Page.
zh-CN: 用BuddyPress配置文件页面替换wpForo会员资料页面。

en: Replaces wpForo Member Profile page with Ultimate Member Profile Page.
zh-CN: 用最终会员资料页面替换wpForo会员资料页面。

en: Replied
zh-CN: 回复

en: Replies
zh-CN: 个回复

en: Replies Created
zh-CN: 回复创建

en: Replies not found
zh-CN: 暂无回复

en: Reply
zh-CN: 回复

en: Reply by
zh-CN: 回复者

en: Reply request error
zh-CN: 回复请求错误

en: Reply to
zh-CN: 回复

en: Reply with quote
zh-CN: 引用回复

en: Report
zh-CN: 报告

en: Report message body
zh-CN: 报告消息的内容

en: Report message subject
zh-CN: 报告消息的主题

en: Report to Administration
zh-CN: 报告给管理员

en: Report user data access and control issue
zh-CN: 报告用户数据访问和控制问题

en: Report user rights violation
zh-CN: 报告用户权限违规

en: Required field
zh-CN: 必填项目

en: Reset Fields
zh-CN: 重新设置领域

en: Reset Options
zh-CN: 重置选项

en: Reset Password
zh-CN: 重设密码

en: Reset Password Emails
zh-CN: 重置密码电子邮件

en: Reset Password message body
zh-CN: 重置密码邮件正文

en: Reset Result
zh-CN: 重置结果

en: Reset Search
zh-CN: 重置搜索

en: Reset Settings
zh-CN: 重置设置

en: Resolved
zh-CN: 已解决

en: Result Info
zh-CN: 结果信息

en: Role Name
zh-CN: 角色名称

en: Role-Usergroup Synchronization
zh-CN: 角色 - 用户组同步

en: Role-Usergroup Synchronization is Turned ON!
zh-CN: 角色 - 用户组同步已打开！

en: Role-Usergroup synchronization is complete!
zh-CN: 角色 - 用户组同步已完成！

en: SEO Tools
zh-CN: SEO工具

en: Save
zh-CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Save forums order and hierarchy
zh-CN: 保存论坛顺序和层次结构

en: Screen Layout
zh-CN: 屏幕布局

en: Screen Options
zh-CN: 屏幕选项

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

en: Search Entire Posts
zh-CN: 搜索全部帖子

en: Search Forums...
zh-CN: 搜索论坛......

en: Search Phrase
zh-CN: 搜索短语

en: Search Titles Only
zh-CN: 仅搜索标题

en: Search Type
zh-CN: 搜索类型

en: Search in Forums
zh-CN: 搜索论坛

en: Search in date period
zh-CN: 按日期区间搜索

en: Search result for
zh-CN: 搜索结果

en: Search...
zh-CN: 搜索...

en: Secret Key
zh-CN: Secret Key密钥

en: Select All
zh-CN: 全选

en: Select Color
zh-CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Forum
zh-CN: 选择论坛

en: Select Page
zh-CN: 选择页面

en: Select Posts to Split
zh-CN: 选择要拆分的帖子

en: Send Notification emails to all email addresses (comma separated ) of forum administrators when a new Reply is created.
zh-CN: 当有新回复时，将通知电子邮件发送给论坛管理员的所有电子邮件地址（以逗号分隔）。

en: Send Notification emails to all email addresses (comma separated ) of forum administrators when a new Topic is created.
zh-CN: 当有新话题时，将通知电子邮件发送给论坛管理员的所有电子邮件地址（逗号分隔）。

en: Send Report
zh-CN: 发送报告

en: Separate tags using a comma
zh-CN: 使用逗号分隔标签

en: Server
zh-CN: 服务器

en: Server "post_max_size" is
zh-CN: 服务器"post_max_size" 是

en: Server "upload_max_filesize" is
zh-CN: 服务器"upload_max_filesize" 是

en: Server Information
zh-CN: 服务器信息

en: Set Forum on Home Page
zh-CN: 在主页上设置论坛

en: Set Topic Sticky
zh-CN: 设置话题置顶

en: Set as Default
zh-CN: 设为默认

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to disable limiting
zh-CN: 如果要禁用限制，请将此选项值设置为0

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to remove time limit.
zh-CN: 如果要删除时间限制，请将此选项值设置为0。

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show all comments
zh-CN: 如果要显示所有注释，请将此选项值设置为0

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show all posts in recent posts area.
zh-CN: 如果要显示最近发布区域中的所有帖子，请将此选项值设置为0。

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show all posts under topic intro area.
zh-CN: 如果你像让该话题下的全部帖子都显示在它下面，把该项的值设为 0 即可。

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show the whole post content in recent post area.
zh-CN: 如果要在最近的帖子区域中显示整个帖子内容，请将此选项设置为0。

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show the whole title in recent topic area.
zh-CN: 如果要在最近的主题区域中显示整个标题，请将此选项值设置为0。

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Settings reset successfully
zh-CN: 设置重置成功

en: Settings successfully updated
zh-CN: 设置已更新

en: Share
zh-CN: 分享

en: Share Button Locations
zh-CN: 共享按钮位置

en: Share Buttons
zh-CN: 分享按钮

en: Share this post
zh-CN: 分享这个帖子

en: Share to Facebook
zh-CN: 分享至Facebook

en: Share to Google+
zh-CN: 分享到Google+

en: Share to OK
zh-CN: 分享到OK

en: Share to VK
zh-CN: 分享给VK

en: Share:
zh-CN: 分享：

en: Shop Account
zh-CN: 商店账户

en: Short Badge
zh-CN: 短徽章

en: Show Admin Bar for Members
zh-CN: 为用户显示管理工具条

en: Show Breadcrumb
zh-CN: 显示面包屑导航

en: Show Forum Page Title
zh-CN: 显示论坛页面标题

en: Show Forum Statistic
zh-CN: 显示论坛统计

en: Show Member Mention Nicknames
zh-CN: 显示会员提及昵称

en: Show Replies
zh-CN: 显示回复

en: Show Top Search
zh-CN: 显示顶部搜索栏

en: Show Top/Menu Bar
zh-CN: 显示顶部/菜单工具条

en: Show all forums
zh-CN: 显示全部论坛

en: Show on screen
zh-CN: 显示在屏幕上

en: Sign In
zh-CN: 登录

en: Signature
zh-CN: 签名

en: Site Key
zh-CN: Site Key网站密钥

en: Site Profile
zh-CN: 网站资料

en: Sitewide
zh-CN: 站点范围

en: Slug
zh-CN: 别名

en: Social Networks
zh-CN: 社交网络

en: Solve database problems
zh-CN: 解决数据库问题

en: Solved
zh-CN: 已解决

en: Solved Topics
zh-CN: 解决的主题

en: Some useful options to limit just registered users and minimize spam. These options don't affect users whose Usergroup has "Can edit member" and "Can pass moderation" permissions.
zh-CN: 一些有用的选项能限制刚注册的用户和减少垃圾用户。这些选项不会影响到具有"可编辑成员 和"可进行管理"权限用户组中的用户。

en: Some useful options to limit just registered users and minimize spam. This control don't affect users whose Usergroup has "Can edit member" and "Can pass moderation" permissions.
zh-CN: 一些有用的选项能限制刚注册的用户和减少垃圾用户。这些选项不会影响到具有"可编辑成员 和"可进行管理"权限用户组中的用户。

en: Something wrong with profile data.
zh-CN: 资料数据错误。

en: Sorry, something wrong with your data.
zh-CN: 抱歉,您的数据有误。

en: Sorry, there was an error uploading attached file
zh-CN: 抱歉，上传附件时出错

en: Sorry, this file cannot be deleted
zh-CN: 抱歉，此文件无法删除

en: Sort Search Results by
zh-CN: 排序搜索结果

en: Spam Suspicion Level for Posts
zh-CN: 可疑的垃圾用户的帖子级别

en: Spam Suspicion Level for Topics
zh-CN: 可疑的垃圾用户的话题级别

en: Specify avatar by URL
zh-CN: 通过网址指定头像

en: Specify avatar by URL:
zh-CN: 按URL指定头像：

en: Split
zh-CN: 拆分

en: Split Topic
zh-CN: 拆分主题

en: Square
zh-CN: 广场

en: Standard access
zh-CN: 标准的访问

en: Start Profile Synchronization
zh-CN: 开始用户资料同步

en: Start typing tags here (maximum %d tags are allowed)...
zh-CN: 在这里开始输入标签（允许最多%d个标签）......

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Status changing error
zh-CN: 状态更改错误

en: Stick Topic's First Post on Top for Certain Forum Layout
zh-CN: 置顶主题第一篇文章在某些论坛版面最上面

en: Sticky Topics
zh-CN: 置顶话题

en: Styles
zh-CN: 风格

en: Subforums
zh-CN: 子论坛

en: Submit
zh-CN: 提交

en: Submit &amp; Deactivate
zh-CN: 提交&amp; 停用

en: Subscribe confirmation email message
zh-CN: 订阅确认邮件的内容

en: Subscribe confirmation email subject
zh-CN: 确认邮件订阅的标题

en: Subscribe for new replies
zh-CN: 订阅新的回复

en: Subscribe for new topics
zh-CN: 订阅新的话题

en: Subscribe options successfully updated
zh-CN: 已成功更新订阅选项

en: Subscribe options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
zh-CN: 已成功更新订阅选项，但前一个值没有更改

en: Subscribe to all new topics
zh-CN: 订阅所有新主题

en: Subscribe to all new topics and posts
zh-CN: 订阅所有新主题和帖子

en: Subscribe to this topic
zh-CN: 订阅此话题

en: Subscription Emails
zh-CN: 订阅邮件

en: Subscription Manager
zh-CN: 订阅管理器

en: Subscriptions
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Success!
zh-CN: 成功！

en: Success! Please check your mail for confirmation.
zh-CN: 成功！请检查您的邮件以确认。

en: Success! Thank you. Please check your email and click confirmation link below to complete this step.
zh-CN: 成功！谢谢.请检查您的电子邮件，并单击确认链接来完成下面这一步。

en: Successfully updated
zh-CN: 成功更新

en: Successfully voted
zh-CN: 投票成功

en: Support Forum
zh-CN: 支持论坛

en: Synch User Profiles
zh-CN: 同步用户配置文件

en: Synched
zh-CN: 同步的

en: Synched Successfully!
zh-CN: 同步成功！

en: Synchronize
zh-CN: 同步

en: Synchronize Users Usergroups and Roles
zh-CN: 同步用户用户组和角色

en: Table name
zh-CN: 表名

en: Table:
zh-CN: 表：

en: Tables
zh-CN: 表

en: Tag
zh-CN: 标签

en: Tags
zh-CN: 标签

en: Tags are disabled
zh-CN: 标签被禁用

en: Target Topic URL
zh-CN: 目标主题网址

en: Target Topic not found
zh-CN: 目标主题未找到

en: Terms
zh-CN: 条款

en: Terms Page URL
zh-CN: 术语页面URL

en: Text Editor
zh-CN: 文本编辑器

en: Thank you for using wpForo! wpForo is a professional bulletin board for WorPress, and the only forum software which comes with Multi-layout template system.
                                        The "Extended", "Simplified" and "Question &amp Answer" layouts fit almost all type of discussions needs. You can use wpForo for small and extremely large communities. 
                                        <br />If you found some issue or bug please open a support topic in plugin page or in our support forum at gVectors.com. If you liked wpForo please leave some good review for this plugin. We really need your good reviews. 
                                        If you didn't like wpForo please leave a list of issues and requirements you'd like us to fix and add in near future. We're here to help you and improve wpForo as much as possible.
zh-CN: 欢迎使用 wpForo ! wpForo 是一个专业的 WordPress 论坛插件, 是 WordPress 上仅有的自带多种布局的论坛系统。
          wpForo 简洁，可扩展并且自带问答布局，几乎适用于各种论坛需求类型。
    <br />如果您发现了问题或 bug ,请在插件的支持页面或我们的在 gVectors.com 的支持论坛发个请求话题，我们需要您的好评。
    
        如果您不喜欢 wpForo , 请指出该插件的不足或者您的需求，我们将会尽量按您的需求改进 wpForo。

en: Thank you for using wpForo! wpForo is a professional bulletin board for WorPress, and the only forum software which comes with Multi-layout template system. The "Extended
zh-CN: 感谢您使用wpforo！wpforo是一个专业的WorPress 论坛插件, 也是唯一一个带有多布局模板的论坛插件。

en: Thank you for using wpForo. wpForo is a premium forum plugin which will always be available for free. There will never be paid and pro versions of this forum board. However this is a very large and hard project so we also develop paid addons (extensions), which will financially help us to keep improving and adding new features to the free wpForo plugin. Forum addons will also be actively developed. The first addons "Advanced Media Uploader
zh-CN: 感谢您使用wpforo! wpforo是优质的论坛插件，它将永远免费，永远不会有付费版本。然而这是一个非常大而艰巨的任务，所以我们还开发了付费的扩展插件，这将帮助我们在经济上不断完善和增加新的功能插件，论坛插件也将积极发展。第一个插件”先进的媒体上传”、“民意测验”、“私人信息”和“广告经理”将可很快上线。一旦你有了一些插件和激活，你会发现在这里设置垂直标签。

en: Thank you for using wpForo. wpForo is a premium forum plugin which will always be available for free. There will never be paid and pro versions of this forum board. However this is a very large and hard project so we also develop paid addons (extensions), which will financially help us to keep improving and adding new features to the free wpForo plugin. Forum addons will also be actively developed. The first addons "Advanced Media Uploader", "Polls", "Private Messages" and "Ad Manager" will be available very soon. Once you got some addon and activated that, you will find settings in vertical subTabs here.
zh-CN: 感谢使用 wpForo， wpForo 是一个将永久免费的优质的论坛插件，将永远不会有付费的或者专业的版本出现。但开发者总得活啊，所以它们开发了一些付费的扩展插件为 wpForo 添加一些比较高级的特性，如"Advanced Media Uploader", "Polls", "Private Messages" and "Ad Manager" ，感兴趣的老爷们不妨去施舍点儿！

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh-CN: 感谢您的反馈意见！

en: Thank you!
zh-CN: 谢谢！

en: Thank you!<br> Sincerely yours,<br> gVectors Team
zh-CN: 谢谢！<br> 真诚的你，<br> gVectors团队

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh-CN: “slug” 是用在 URL 中的名称，它应总是小写的，可含有字幕，数字和连字符。

en: The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) (Regulation (EU) 2016/679) is a regulation by which the European Parliament, the Council of the European Union and the European Commission intend to strengthen and unify data protection for all individuals within the European Union (EU). After four years of preparation and debate the GDPR was finally approved by the EU Parliament on 14 April 2016. Enforcement date: 25 May 2018 - at which time those organizations in non-compliance may face heavy fines. More info at
zh-CN: “一般数据保护条例”（GDPR）（法规（EU）2016/679）是欧洲议会，欧盟理事会和欧盟委员会旨在加强和统一欧盟内所有个人数据保护的法规（欧洲联盟）。经过四年的准备和辩论，GDPR最终于2016年4月14日获得欧盟议会批准。执行日期：2018年5月25日 - 届时这些违规组织可能面临巨额罚款。更多信息在

en: The [Synchronize] button changes all users Usergroups according to the users Roles. For example, if you select "Contributor" Role for "Registered" Usergroup, all users with "Contributor" Role will get "Registered" Usergroup in forum. The synchronization process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, it depends on the number of users. Please be patient, don't close this page and wait until the progress counter says 100% completed.
zh-CN: [同步]按钮根据用户角色更改所有用户用户组。例如，如果为“已注册”用户组选择“贡献者”角色，则具有“贡献者”角色的所有用户将在论坛中获得“已注册”用户组。同步过程可能需要几秒钟或几十分钟，这取决于用户数量。请耐心等待，不要关闭此页面，等待进度计数器显示100％完成。

en: The default Guest usergroup is not found!
zh-CN: 找不到默认的Guest用户组！

en: The key is expired
zh-CN: 密钥已过期

en: The key is invalid
zh-CN: 密钥无效

en: The noIndex code tells Google and other search engines to NOT index the page, so that it cannot be found in search results. Please insert page URLs you do not want to be indexed one per line in the textarea bellow.
zh-CN: noIndex代码告诉Google和其他搜索引擎不对页面编制索引，因此无法在搜索结果中找到它。请在textarea下面插入您不希望每行编入索引的页面URL。

en: The note text and the label of this checkbox can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page. Search the label phrase, click on edit button and change it.
zh-CN: 注释文本和此复选框的标签可以在论坛>短语管理页面中进行管理。 搜索标签短语，单击编辑按钮并进行更改。

en: The number of forum members with this usergroup. Click to view members.
zh-CN: 具有此用户组的论坛成员数。点击查看会员。

en: The password has been changed
zh-CN: 关联

en: The password reset empty
zh-CN: 密码重置为空

en: The password reset mismatch
zh-CN: 密码重置不匹配

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific features
zh-CN: 该插件很棒，但我需要特定的功能

en: The plugin is not working
zh-CN: 该插件无法正常工作

en: The plugin works very slow
zh-CN: 该插件工作非常慢

en: The position in the menu order wpForo should appear.
zh-CN: wpForo 该出现在后台左侧菜单的哪个位置。

en: The post edit logging information "This post was modified 2 hours ago by John" is displayed under modified post content..
zh-CN: 帖子编辑日志信息“此帖由John于2小时前修改过”显示在修改后的帖子内容下。

en: The post edit logging information "This post was modified 2 hours ago by John" is displayed under modified topic first post content..
zh-CN: 帖子编辑日志信息“此帖由John于2小时前修改过”显示在修改后的主题第一帖子内容下。

en: The post sharing toggle can be displayed either on the left side or on the top of each post. The general share buttons can be displayed on both (top and bottom) locations.
zh-CN: 帖子共享切换可以显示在每个帖子的左侧或顶部。 一般共享按钮可以显示在两个（顶部和底部）位置。

en: The selected Usergroup cannot be set
zh-CN: 无法设置所选的用户组

en: The selected Usergroup is not found in allowed list
zh-CN: 在允许列表中找不到所选的用户组

en: The setTimestamp() method of PHP DateTime class is not available. Please make sure you use PHP 5.4 and higher version on your hosting service.
zh-CN: PHP DateTime类的setTimestamp() 方法不可用。请确保您在托管服务上使用PHP 5.4及更高版本。

en: The time to delete this post is expired.
zh-CN: 删除此帖子的时间已过期。

en: The time to delete this topic is expired.
zh-CN: 删除此主题的时间已过期。

en: The time to edit this post is expired.
zh-CN: 编辑此帖子的时间已过期。

en: The time to edit this topic is expired
zh-CN: 编辑此主题的时间已过期

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
zh-CN: 在指定的HTML表单中，上传的文件超过PHP 中 MAX_FILE_SIZE 的设定值

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh-CN: 上传的文件在php.ini中超过upload_max_filesize指令

en: The uploaded file size is too big
zh-CN: 上传的文件太大

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh-CN: 仅上传了文件的一部分

en: Theme file not readable
zh-CN: 主题文件不可读

en: Theme options reset successfully
zh-CN: 主题选项重置成功

en: Theme options successfully updated
zh-CN: 主题选项已更新

en: Themes
zh-CN: 主题

en: This access is usually used for
zh-CN: 该访问权限通常用于

en: This action changes topic URL. Once the topic is moved to other forum the old URL of this topic will no longer be available.
zh-CN: 此操作会更改主题URL。将主题移至其他论坛后，此主题的旧网址将不再可用。

en: This action will also delete all sub-forums, topics and replies.
zh-CN: 此操作也将删除所有子论坛、主题和答复。

en: This email address is already registered. Please insert another
zh-CN: 该邮箱地址已被注册。请插入另一个

en: This email address is already registered. Please insert another.
zh-CN: 该电邮地址已被使用，请换一个。

en: This feature is useful if you're adding content before or after [wpforo] shortcode in page content. Also it useful if forum is loaded before website header, on top of the front-end.
zh-CN: 你可以在网页内容之前或之后添加[wpforo]短代码。如果论坛在网站的标题，顶部的前端加载短码也是有用的。

en: This is a basic example of forum rules provided by
zh-CN: 这是由论坛提供的论坛规则的基本示例

en: This is a forum description. This content will be displayed under forum title on the forum list.
zh-CN: 这是一个论坛的描述。此内容将在论坛列表的论坛标题下显示。

en: This is a simple category / section
zh-CN: 这是一个简单的类别/部分

en: This is a simple parent forum
zh-CN: 这是一个简单的家长论坛

en: This is an example of forum Privacy Policy with GDPR compliant. It adapted to wpForo plugin functions and features. <u>In case you enable this privacy policy template you become responsible for the content of this template.</u>  Please read this text carefully and make sure it suits your community Privacy Policy. If it doesn't, you should edit this text and adapt it to your community rules. This template includes shortcodes [forum-name] and [forum-url]. They are automatically replaced on registration page with current forum details. Don't forget to add an information about your organization, location and contacting ways (page, email, phone, etc...). Also if you have a separate privacy policy page for website please add a link to that page.
zh-CN: 这是符合GDPR的论坛隐私政策的示例。它适用于wpForo插件的功能和特性。 <u>如果您启用此隐私政策模板，则您需要对此模板的内容负责。</ u>请仔细阅读本文并确保其适合您的社区隐私政策。如果没有，您应该编辑此文本并使其适应您的社区规则。此模板包括短代码[forum-name]和[forum-url]。它们会在注册页面上自动替换为当前论坛详细信息。不要忘记添加有关您的组织，位置和联系方式的信息（页面，电子邮件，电话等）。此外，如果您有一个单独的网站隐私政策页面，请添加指向该页面的链接。

en: This is only used when a new Usergroup is created, it automatically gets the selected Forum Access in all forums.
zh-CN: 这仅在创建新用户组时使用，它会自动在所有论坛中获取所选的论坛访问权限。

en: This message comes from Reset Password form.
zh-CN: 此消息来自重置密码表单。

en: This message comes from post reporting pop-up form.
zh-CN: 此消息来自帖子报告弹窗。

en: This message comes when new user registers to site
zh-CN: 当新用户注册到站点时，会出现此消息

en: This message will be displayed when a non-permitted forum member clicks on attached file link in topic and posts.
zh-CN: 该信息将会显示给点击了话题和文章中的附件链接的无权限的用户。

en: This nickname is already in use. Please insert another.
zh-CN: 这个昵称已经在使用中。请插入另一个。

en: This nickname is already registered. Please insert another.
zh-CN: 这个昵称已经注册。请插入另一个。

en: This option adds topic subscription checkbox next to new topic and post submit button.
zh-CN: 此选项在新话题旁边添加话题订阅复选框和发布提交按钮。

en: This option depends on "Enable Member Rating Titles" parent option, witch located in wpForo Settings > Features Tab
zh-CN: 此选项取决于“启用成员评级标题”父选项。wpForo 设置> 功能表

en: This option depends on "Enable Member Rating" parent option, witch located in wpForo Settings > Features Tab
zh-CN: 此选项取决于“启用成员等级”父选项。wpForo 设置> 功能表

en: This option doesn't affect website admins.
zh-CN: 此选项不影响网站管理员。

en: This option is not synced with WordPress "Anyone can register" option in Dashboard > Settings > General admin page. If this option is enabled new users will always be able to register.
zh-CN: 此选项不同步WordPress的“任何人都可以登记”选项>设置>常规仪表盘管理页面。如果这个选项被启用，新的用户将永远能够注册。

en: This option is only related to XML language files. You should upload a translation XML file to have a new language option in this drop-down. If you are using PO/MO translation files you should change WordPress Language in Dashboard > Settings admin page to load according translation for wpForo.
zh-CN: 此选项仅与XML语言文件相关。 您应该在此下拉列表中上传翻译XML文件以使用新的语言选项。 如果您使用PO / MO翻译文件，则应在“仪表盘>设置”管理页面中更改WordPress语言，以便根据wpForo的翻译加载。

en: This option keeps the first topic post on top when you navigate through pages of that topic. You can manage this option by forum layouts.
zh-CN: 当您浏览该主题的页面时，此选项会将第一个主题帖保持在最前面。 您可以通过论坛布局管理此选项。

en: This option will disable WordPress on front-end. Only forum pages and excluded post/pages will be available. wpForo will look like as a stand-alone forum.
zh-CN: 此选项将在前端禁用WordPress。 只有论坛页面和排除的帖子/页面将可用。 wpForo将看起来像一个独立的论坛。

en: This option will disable WordPress on front-end. Only forum pages will be available. wpForo will look like as a stand-alone forum.
zh-CN: 此选项将禁用WordPress的主页。只有论坛页面将可用。网站看起来会像是一个独立的论坛。

en: This post is currently unapproved. You can approve posts in Dashboard &raquo; Forums &raquo; Moderation admin page.
zh-CN: 此帖未通过审核，你可在“后台&raquo; 论坛&raquo; 管理”中批准。

en: This post successfully deleted
zh-CN: 该帖已成功删除

en: This post successfully edited
zh-CN: 该帖已更新成功

en: This post was modified %s by %s
zh-CN: 这篇文章被%s 修改了%s

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, it depends on database forum size and on server resources. Please be patient and don't close this page. If you got 500 Server Error please don't worry, the data updating process is still working in MySQL server.
zh-CN: 这个过程可能需要几秒钟或几十分钟，它取决于数据库论坛的大小和服务器资源。请耐心等待，不要关闭此页。如果出现500服务器错误，请不要担心，数据更新过程MySQL服务器仍然在工作。

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, please be patient and don't close this page.
zh-CN: 此过程需要几秒乃至数十分钟，请耐心等待，不要关闭页面。

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, please be patient and don't close this page. Database backup is not required. If you got 500 Server Error please don't worry, the data updating process is still working in MySQL server.
zh-CN: 此过程可能需要几秒钟或几十分钟，请耐心等待，不要关闭此页面。不需要数据库备份。如果你有500服务器错误请不要担心，数据更新过程仍在MySQL服务器中工作。

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, please be patient and don't close this page. If you got 500 Server Error please don't worry, the data updating process is still working in MySQL server.
zh-CN: 这个过程可能需要几秒钟或几十分钟，请耐心等待，不要关闭此页。如果显示“500服务器错误”，请不要担心，数据更新的过程MySQL服务器任然在工作。

en: This tool is designed to find attachment which have been uploaded by spammers. The tool checks most common spammer filenames and suggest to delete but you should check one by one and make sure those are spam files before deleting.
zh-CN: 此工具用来查找垃圾附件，通过查找最常用的垃圾文件名并建议删除。不过你应该逐一检查这些文件，在删除之前应确认是垃圾附件。

en: This topic doesn't exist or you don't have permissions to see that.
zh-CN: 此主题不存在，或者您无权查看该主题。

en: This topic is currently unapproved. You can approve topics in Dashboard &raquo; Forums &raquo; Moderation admin page.
zh-CN: 此话题未通过审核，你可在“后台&raquo; 论坛&raquo; 管理”中批准。

en: This topic successfully deleted
zh-CN: 此话题已成功删除

en: This topic was modified %s by %s
zh-CN: 此主题已由%s 修改%s

en: This user Usergroup is automatically changed according to current Role. If you want to disable Role-Usergroup synchronization and manage Usergroups and User Roles independently, please navigate to <b>Forums > Settings > Features</b> admin page and disable "Role-Usergroup Synchronization" option.
zh-CN: 此用户Usergroup将根据当前角色自动更改。如果要禁用角色 - 用户组同步并单独管理用户组和用户角色，请导航至<b>论坛 > 设置 > 功能</b>管理页面并禁用“角色 - 用户组同步”选项。

en: Threaded Layout - Display Add Topic Button on Forum List
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 在论坛列表上显示添加主题按钮

en: Threaded Layout - Display Thread Filtering Buttons
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 显示线程过滤按钮

en: Threaded Layout - First Post Reply Button
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 第一个帖子回复按钮

en: Threaded Layout - Forums List
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 论坛列表

en: Threaded Layout - Number of Parent Posts per Page
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 每页父帖子数

en: Threaded Layout - Number of Recent topics
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 最近主题的数量

en: Threaded Layout - Recent topic length
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 最近的主题长度

en: Threaded Layout - Replies Nesting Levels Deep
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 深度回复嵌套级别

en: Threaded Layout - Reply Form Type
zh-CN: 线程布局 - 回复表单类型

en: Threads
zh-CN: 主题

en: Timezone
zh-CN: 时区

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: To start using reCAPTCHA, you need to sign up for an API key pair for your site.
zh-CN: 要开始使用reCAPTCHA，您需要为您的网站注册API密钥对。
    注册您的网站并获取API密钥＆raquo;

en: Tools
zh-CN: 工具

en: Tools: Move, Split, Merge
zh-CN: 工具：移动，拆分，合并

en: Topic
zh-CN: 话题

en: Topic (post list)
zh-CN: 主题（帖子列表）

en: Topic Author
zh-CN: 主题作者

en: Topic Counts
zh-CN: 主题计数

en: Topic Icons
zh-CN: 话题图标

en: Topic Move Error
zh-CN: 话题移动错误

en: Topic RSS Feed
zh-CN: 话题 RSS Feed

en: Topic Tag
zh-CN: 主题标签

en: Topic Tags
zh-CN: 主题标签

en: Topic Title
zh-CN: 话题的标题

en: Topic add error
zh-CN: 话题添加错误

en: Topic and Post Moderation
zh-CN: 话题和帖子管理

en: Topic are private, please register or login for further information
zh-CN: 主题是私有的，请注册或登录以获取更多信息

en: Topic delete error
zh-CN: 话题删除错误

en: Topic edit error
zh-CN: 话题编辑错误

en: Topic first post data not found.
zh-CN: 未找到话题首贴的数据

en: Topic first post not found.
zh-CN: 未找到话题首贴

en: Topic link
zh-CN: 主题链接

en: Topic not found.
zh-CN: 没找到话题

en: Topic once split cannot be unsplit. The first post of new topic becomes the earliest reply.
zh-CN: 主题一旦拆分不能解开。新主题的第一篇文章成为最早的回复。

en: Topic reply
zh-CN: 主题回复

en: Topic splitting error
zh-CN: 主题分割错误

en: Topic subscription option on post editor
zh-CN: 文章编辑器上的话题订阅选项

en: Topic subscription option on post editor - checked/enabled
zh-CN: 帖子编辑器上的话题订阅选项 - 已选中/已启用

en: Topic successfully moved
zh-CN: 话题移动成功

en: Topic successfully updated
zh-CN: 话题更新成功

en: Topic title
zh-CN: 话题的标题

en: Topics
zh-CN: 话题

en: Topics &amp; Posts
zh-CN: 话题 &amp; 帖子

en: Topics RSS Feed
zh-CN: 主题RSS Feed

en: Topics Started
zh-CN: 主题已开始

en: Topics delete error
zh-CN: 话题删除错误

en: Topics once merged cannot be unmerged. This topic URL will no longer be available.
zh-CN: 合并后的主题无法取消合并。此主题网址将不再可用。

en: Total Size
zh-CN: 总的大小

en: Track Forum and Topic Current Viewers
zh-CN: 跟踪论坛和主题当前观众

en: Turn Off User Syncing Note
zh-CN: 关闭用户同步提示

en: Turn WordPress to wpForo
zh-CN: 转换WordPress到wpForo

en: Tweet
zh-CN: Twitter

en: Tweet this post
zh-CN: Twitter这篇文章

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: URL Address Identifier
zh-CN: URL地址标识符

en: URL to - Contact Us - page
zh-CN: URL到 - 联系我们 - 页面

en: URL to Website Privacy Policy page
zh-CN: 网站隐私政策页面的URL

en: URL to Website Terms page
zh-CN: 网站条款页面的URL

en: Ultimate Member Notification Integration
zh-CN: 终极会员通知整合

en: Ultimate Member Profile Forum Tab Integration
zh-CN: 终极会员资料论坛标签整合

en: Unapproved
zh-CN: 未过审

en: Unapproved Posts
zh-CN: 未经批准的帖子

en: Uninstall
zh-CN: 卸载

en: Unknown upload error
zh-CN: 未知的上传错误

en: Unread Posts
zh-CN: 未读帖子

en: Unsolved
zh-CN: 未解决

en: Unsolved Topics
zh-CN: 未解决的主题

en: Unsubscribe
zh-CN: 取消订阅

en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Update Forums Statistic
zh-CN: 更新论坛统计

en: Update Options
zh-CN: 更新选项

en: Update Subscriptions
zh-CN: 更新订阅

en: Update Topics Statistic
zh-CN: 更新主题统计信息

en: Update Users Statistic
zh-CN: 更新用户统计

en: Update post dates (current date) to allow append posts to the end of the target topic.
zh-CN: 更新发布日期（当前日期）以允许将帖子附加到目标主题的末尾。

en: Update post titles with target topic title.
zh-CN: 使用目标主题标题更新帖子标题。

en: Updated Successfully!
zh-CN: 更新成功！

en: Upload an avatar
zh-CN: 上传一个头像

en: Upload and replace %s file in %s directory,
zh-CN: 上传并替换％s目录中的%s文件，

en: Use as Category
zh-CN: 用作分类

en: Use comments to ask for more information or suggest improvements. Avoid answering questions in comments.
zh-CN: 使用评论要求更多的信息或建议改进。避免在评论中回答问题。

en: Use greater than 5 - below Posts, 10 - below Media, 15 - below Links, 20 - below Pages, 25 - below comments, 60 - below first separator, 65 - below Plugins, 70 - below Users, 75 - below Tools, 80 - below Settings, 100 - below second separator
zh-CN: 使用大于5 -下面的文章，10 -下面的媒体，15 -下面的链接，20 -下面的页面，25 -下面的评论，60 -下面的第一个分隔符，65 -下面的插件，70 -下面的用户，75 -下面的工具，80 -下面的设置，100 -下面的二级菜单

en: Use this option only if you have set other pages for authorization. 
                            wpForo doesn't change its own URLs, these options are only for other plugin compatibility. 
                            For example, if you use BuddyPress or Ultimate Member plugin you can set these values:
zh-CN: 仅当您设置其他页面以进行授权时使用此选项。 
                            wpforo不改变自己的网址，这些选项只用于其他插件兼容性。 
                            例如，如果你使用BuddyPress或终极会员插件你可以设置这些值：

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: User Cookies
zh-CN: 用户Cookie

en: User Data
zh-CN: 用户数据

en: User Group
zh-CN: 用户组

en: User Groups
zh-CN: 用户组

en: User Groups Secondary
zh-CN: 用户组辅助

en: User ID
zh-CN: 用户ID

en: User Mention message body
zh-CN: 用户提及邮件正文

en: User Mention message subject
zh-CN: 用户提及消息主题

en: User Mentioning Email
zh-CN: 用户提及电子邮件

en: User Meta Data
zh-CN: 用户元数据

en: User Role
zh-CN: 用户角色

en: User Roles
zh-CN: 用户角色

en: User Title
zh-CN: 用户头衔

en: User ban action error
zh-CN: 用户禁止操作错误

en: User custom field update failed
zh-CN: 用户自定义字段更新失败

en: User data update failed
zh-CN: 用户数据更新失败

en: User delete error
zh-CN: 用户删除错误

en: User group add error
zh-CN: 用户组添加错误

en: User group edit error
zh-CN: 用户组编辑错误

en: User group successfully added
zh-CN: 用户组添加成功

en: User group successfully edited
zh-CN: 用户组编辑成功

en: User is New (under hard spam control) during
zh-CN: 用户是新的(在反垃圾用户强力控制下)介于

en: User leaves a reply to wpForo topic
zh-CN: 用户留下对wpForo主题的回复

en: User profile fields not found
zh-CN: 未找到用户个人资料字段

en: User profile update failed
zh-CN: 用户个人资料更新失败

en: User registration is disabled
zh-CN: 已禁止用户注册

en: User registration is disabled.
zh-CN: 用户注册已禁用。

en: User replied to wpForo post
zh-CN: 用户回复了wpForo帖子

en: User successfully banned from wpforo
zh-CN: 用户已成功取缔从wpforo

en: User successfully deleted from wpforo
zh-CN: 用户已从 wpforo 被删除

en: User successfully unbanned from wpforo
zh-CN: 用户已成功从wpforo取消禁用

en: User unban action error
zh-CN: 用户黑名单中删除操作错误

en: Usergroup
zh-CN: 用户组

en: Usergroup Color
zh-CN: 用户组颜色

en: Usergroup Name
zh-CN: 用户组名称

en: Usergroup has been successfully deleted.
zh-CN: 已成功删除用户组。

en: Usergroup has been successfully deleted. All users of this usergroup have been moved to the usergroup you've chosen
zh-CN: 已成功删除用户组。该用户组的所有用户都被移动到你选定的用户组

en: Usergroups
zh-CN: 用户组

en: Userid is wrong
zh-CN: 用户ID错误

en: Username
zh-CN: 用户名

en: Username exists. Please insert another.
zh-CN: 用户名已存在, 请重新输入。

en: Username is missed.
zh-CN: 此用户名已存在

en: Username length must be between %d characters and %d characters.
zh-CN: 用户名长度必须介于%d 个字符和%d 个字符之间。

en: Username length must be between 3 characters and 15 characters.
zh-CN: 用户名长度必须介于3个字符和15个字符之间。

en: Username length must be between 3 characters and 30 characters.
zh-CN: 用户名长度必须在3个字符和15个字符之间。

en: Username: [user_login]
    
    To set your password, visit the following address:
    
    [set_password_url]
zh-CN: 用户名: [user_login]
    
    要设置密码，请访问以下地址：
    
    [set_password_url]

en: Users
zh-CN: 用户

en: Users get the Default Usergroup on registration
zh-CN: 用户在注册时获得默认用户组

en: Users will be join this usergroup
zh-CN: 用户将加入这个用户组

en: Version
zh-CN: 版本

en: View
zh-CN: 查看

en: View Users
zh-CN: 查看用户

en: View all Addons
zh-CN: 查看全部扩展

en: View all tags (%d)
zh-CN: 查看所有标签 (%d)

en: View entire post
zh-CN: 查看整个帖子

en: View entire topic
zh-CN: 查看整个主题

en: View the latest post
zh-CN: 查看最新的帖子

en: View users list in this usergroup
zh-CN: 查看该用户组的用户列表

en: Views
zh-CN: 查看

en: Views Count
zh-CN: 查看统计

en: Visit Forum
zh-CN: 访问论坛

en: Visual Editor
zh-CN: 可视编辑器

en: Votes
zh-CN: 投票

en: Website
zh-CN: 网站

en: Website Terms and Privacy Policy Pages
zh-CN: 网站条款和隐私政策页面

en: Welcome Message
zh-CN: 欢迎信息

en: Welcome back %s!
zh-CN: 欢迎回到 %s!

en: Welcome to our Community!
zh-CN: 欢迎来到我们的社区！

en: Welcome to wpForo
zh-CN: 欢迎来到wpForo

en: Welcome!
zh-CN: 欢迎！

en: What kind of problems do you have?
zh-CN: 你有什么问题？

en: What part of design you don't like or want to change?
zh-CN: 您不喜欢或想要改变的设计部分是什么？

en: What should be done with wpForo content owned by these users?
zh-CN: 应如何处理这些用户拥有的wpForo内容？

en: What should be done with wpForo content owned by this user?
zh-CN: 应如何处理这些用户拥有的wpForo内容？

en: What type of features you want to be in the plugin?
zh-CN: 您希望在插件中使用哪些类型的功能？

en: When a member replies to one of my forum topics
zh-CN: 当会员回复我的一个论坛主题时

en: When a member replies to one of my post in forum topics
zh-CN: 当会员回复我在论坛主题中的一篇帖子时

en: When you login first time using Facebook Login button, we collect your account %s information shared by Facebook, based on your privacy settings. We also get your email address to automatically create a forum account for you. Once your account is created, you'll be logged-in to this account and you'll receive a confirmation email.
zh-CN: 当您第一次使用Facebook登录按钮登录时，我们会根据您的隐私设置收集Facebook共享的帐户％s信息。我们还会收到您的电子邮件地址，以便自动为您创建论坛帐户。创建帐户后，您将登录此帐户，您将收到确认电子邮件。

en: With the email address, please check the "I agree to receive email" checkbox to proceed.
zh-CN: 使用电子邮件地址，请选中“我同意接收电子邮件”复选框以继续。

en: WordPress Email sending function wp_mail() doesn't work!
zh-CN: WordPress电子邮件发送功能wp_mail（）不起作用！

en: WordPress Forum plugin. wpForo is a full-fledged forum solution for your community. Comes with multiple modern forum layouts.
zh-CN: WordPress论坛插件。 wpForo是一个为您的社区提供的完善的论坛解决方案。附带多个现代论坛布局。

en: WordPress Login Form
zh-CN: WordPress登录表单

en: WordPress Registration Form
zh-CN: WordPress注册表

en: WordPress Reset Password Form
zh-CN: WordPress重置密码表单

en: Wordpress avatar system
zh-CN: Wordpress 头像系统

en: Working
zh-CN: 工作

en: Write here . . .
zh-CN: 在这里 输入 . . .

en: Write message
zh-CN: 写消息

en: Wrong post data
zh-CN: 错误的帖子数据

en: XML Based Language
zh-CN: 基于XML的语言

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: You
zh-CN: 你

en: You are already voted this post
zh-CN: 你已在该文章投过票了

en: You are currently running
zh-CN: 你当前正在运行

en: You are not allowed to attach this file type
zh-CN: 您未被允许上传此类型的附件

en: You are not allowed to edit this post
zh-CN: 您无权修改此帖子

en: You are not permitted to subscribe here
zh-CN: 您无权在此订阅

en: You are not permitted to view this attachment
zh-CN: 你没有权限查看该附件

en: You are posting too quickly. Slow down.
zh-CN: 你的发帖太快了。慢一点。

en: You can find all icons
zh-CN: 你可以找到所有的图标

en: You can go to %s page or Search here
zh-CN: 你可以去 %s 页 或 在这里搜索

en: You can manage WordPress date and time format in WordPress Settings > General admin page.
zh-CN: 你可以使用WordPress的日期和日期格式。WordPress设置>常规管理页面。

en: You can mention a person using @nicename in post content to send that person an email message. When you post a topic or reply, forum sends an email message to the user letting them know that they have been mentioned on the post.
zh-CN: 您可以在帖子内容中提及使用@昵称（@nickname）的人向该人发送电子邮件。

en: You can not set this value more than "upload_max_filesize" and "post_max_size". If you want to increase server parameters please contact to your hosting service support.
zh-CN: 你可以不设置此值超过“upload_max_filesize”和“post_max_size”。如果您想增加服务器参数，请与您的托管服务支持联系。

en: You can permanently disable this message in Dashboard > Forums > Features admin page.
zh-CN: 你可以在“后台>论坛>特色”页面永久关闭此信息。

en: You can't make yourself banned user
zh-CN: 你不能把自己列入黑名单

en: You do not have permission to mark notifications for that user.
zh-CN: 您无权为该用户标记通知。

en: You do not have permission to view this page
zh-CN: 您无权查看此页面

en: You don't have permission to create post in this forum
zh-CN: 您无权在此论坛中创建帖子

en: You don't have permission to create topic into this forum
zh-CN: 您无权在此论坛中创建主题

en: You don't have permission to delete post from this forum
zh-CN: 您无权从此论坛中删除主题

en: You don't have permission to delete topic from this forum
zh-CN: 您无权从此论坛中删除主题

en: You don't have permission to delete topic from this forum.
zh-CN: 您无权从此论坛中删除主题。

en: You don't have permission to do this action from this forum
zh-CN: 您无权从此论坛执行此操作

en: You don't have permission to edit post from this forum
zh-CN: 您无权编辑此论坛的帖子

en: You don't have permission to like posts from this forum
zh-CN: 您无权点赞来自此论坛的帖子

en: You don't have permission to make topic answered
zh-CN: 您无权使主题得到回答

en: You don't have permission to make two best answers for one topic
zh-CN: 您无权为一个主题提供两个最佳答案

en: You don't have permissions to see this page, please register or login for further information
zh-CN: 您无权查看此页面，请注册或登录以获取更多信息

en: You have %d new replies
zh-CN: 您有%d 个新回复

en: You have %d new reply to %2$s from %3$s
zh-CN: 您对%3$s的%2$s有%d 新回复

en: You have %d new reply to %s
zh-CN: 你有 %d 的新回复%s

en: You have been banned. Please contact to forum administrators for more information.
zh-CN: 你已经被屏蔽，请联系论坛管理员了解详细情况。

en: You have been mentioned in forum post
zh-CN: 您已在论坛帖子中提到过

en: You have been successfully subscribed
zh-CN: 您已成功订阅

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed
zh-CN: 您已成功退订

en: You have no permission to edit Usergroup field
zh-CN: 您无权编辑“用户组”字段

en: You have no permission to edit this topic
zh-CN: 您没有编辑此话题的权限

en: You should edit this text and adapt it to your community rules.
zh-CN: 您应该编辑此文本并使其适应您的社区规则。

en: You successfully replied
zh-CN: 你回复了

en: Your Answer
zh-CN: 你的答复

en: Your email
zh-CN: 你的邮件

en: Your email address is not valid
zh-CN: 您的电子邮件地址无效

en: Your email is required to be able authorize you here. Please try loging again.
zh-CN: 您的电子邮件必须能够在此授权您。请再次尝试登录。

en: Your forum successfully added
zh-CN: 您的论坛添加成功

en: Your forum successfully deleted
zh-CN: 您的论坛成功删除

en: Your name
zh-CN: 你的名字

en: Your profile data have been successfully updated.
zh-CN: 您的配置文件数据已成功更新。

en: Your question
zh-CN: 你的问题

en: Your subscription for this item could not be confirmed
zh-CN: 无法确认您此项目的订阅

en: Your topic successfully added
zh-CN: 您的话题已发布成功

en: Your topic successfully added and awaiting moderation
zh-CN: 您的主题已成功添加并等待审核

en: [blogname] New User Registration
zh-CN: [博客名称]新用户注册

en: [blogname] Your username and password info
zh-CN: [博客名称]新用户注册

en: account
zh-CN: 账户

en: action error
zh-CN: 动作错误

en: activity
zh-CN: 动态

en: add
zh-CN: 添加

en: all topics has been loaded in this list
zh-CN: 所有主题都已加载到此列表中

en: and
zh-CN: 和

en: approve
zh-CN: 批准

en: approved
zh-CN: 批准

en: are you sure you want to delete?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除吗？

en: at least
zh-CN: 至少

en: ban user
zh-CN: 屏蔽会员

en: by
zh-CN: 发布者

en: by %s
zh-CN: 发布者%s

en: close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: confirm password
zh-CN: 确认密码

en: dark
zh-CN: 暗

en: days ago
zh-CN: 天前

en: default
zh-CN: 默认

en: default (#15)
zh-CN: 默认(#15)

en: delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: done
zh-CN: 完成

en: edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: edit profile
zh-CN: 编辑资料

en: edit user
zh-CN: 编辑用户

en: email for feedback
zh-CN: 电子邮件反馈

en: error: Change Status action
zh-CN: 错误：更改状态操作

en: expand to show all comments on this post
zh-CN: 展开以显示此帖子的所有评论

en: field is required
zh-CN: 字段是必需的

en: field length cannot be greater than %d characters
zh-CN: 字段长度不能大于 %d个字符

en: field length must be at least %d characters
zh-CN: 字段长度必须至少为 %d个字符

en: field value cannot be greater than %d
zh-CN: 字段值不能大于 %d

en: field value is not a valid URL
zh-CN: 字段值不是有效的URL

en: field value must be at least %d
zh-CN: 字段值必须至少为 %d

en: file is too large
zh-CN: 文件太大了

en: file type %s is not allowed
zh-CN: 文件类型%s是不允许的

en: file type is not detected
zh-CN: 未检测到文件类型

en: file(s)
zh-CN: 个文件

en: filter by group
zh-CN: 按群组筛选

en: filter by package
zh-CN: 按包过滤

en: filter by status
zh-CN: 按状态筛选

en: filter by user
zh-CN: 按用户筛选

en: first
zh-CN: 第一个

en: forum link
zh-CN: 论坛链接

en: forum privacy policy
zh-CN: 论坛隐私政策

en: forum rules
zh-CN: 论坛规则

en: forums
zh-CN: 帖子

en: green
zh-CN: 绿色

en: grey
zh-CN: 灰色

en: here
zh-CN: 这里

en: in forum
zh-CN: 在论坛中

en: is Default
zh-CN: 是默认的

en: is not installed! For an advanced Spam Control please install Akismet antispam plugin, it works well with wpForo Spam Control system. Akismet is already integrated with wpForo. It'll help to filter posts and protect forum against spam attacks.
zh-CN: 尚未安装！如欲获取更高级的反垃圾控制请安装 Akismet 插件，它将会和 wpForo Spam Control 系统一起工作。

en: item
zh-CN: 项目

en: like
zh-CN: 顶

en: login
zh-CN: 登录

en: logout
zh-CN: 退出

en: matches
zh-CN: 个匹配

en: members
zh-CN: 用户

en: minutes
zh-CN: 分钟

en: my profile
zh-CN: 我的资料

en: new password
zh-CN: 新密码

en: new password again
zh-CN: 再次输入新密码

en: next
zh-CN: 下一个

en: old password
zh-CN: 旧密码

en: one URL per line
zh-CN: 每行一个链接

en: open
zh-CN: 打开

en: orange
zh-CN: 橙色

en: post not found
zh-CN: 帖子没找到

en: posted
zh-CN: 已发布

en: posts
zh-CN: 贴

en: prev
zh-CN: 上一个

en: private
zh-CN: 私密的

en: public
zh-CN: 公开的

en: reCAPTCHA API keys
zh-CN: reCAPTCHA API密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh-CN: reCAPTCHA设置

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh-CN: reCAPTCHA主题

en: reCAPTCHA protects you against spam and other types of automated abuse. It makes secure topic and post editors when Guest Posting is allowed, also it protects login and registration forms against spam attacks.
zh-CN: reCAPTCHA可以保护您免受垃圾邮件和其他类型的自动滥用。当允许Guest Posting时，它会生成安全的主题和帖子编辑器，还可以保护登录和注册表单免受垃圾邮件攻击。

en: red
zh-CN: 红色

en: register
zh-CN: 注册

en: relevance
zh-CN: 关联

en: removed link
zh-CN: 已删链接

en: replies
zh-CN: 个回复

en: save
zh-CN: 保存

en: set 0 to remove this limit
zh-CN: 设置0以删除此限制

en: show %d more comments
zh-CN: 显示%d更多评论

en: sticky
zh-CN: 置顶

en: subscriptions
zh-CN: 订阅

en: support topic
zh-CN: 支持主题

en: the website
zh-CN: 网站

en: topic not found
zh-CN: 主题未找到

en: topics and posts
zh-CN: 主题和帖子

en: unapprove
zh-CN: 不批准

en: unapprove this item
zh-CN: 不批准此条目

en: unapproved
zh-CN: 未获批准

en: unban user
zh-CN: 不再屏蔽会员

en: unlike
zh-CN: 踩

en: unsticky
zh-CN: 不置顶

en: update
zh-CN: 更新

en: use default link color
zh-CN: 使用默认链接颜色

en: usergroup
zh-CN: 用户组

en: view
zh-CN: 查看

en: view all posts
zh-CN: 查看全部帖子

en: view all questions
zh-CN: 查看全部问题

en: view all topics
zh-CN: 查看全部话题

en: wpForo Addons
zh-CN: wpForo 扩展插件

en: wpForo Dashboard
zh-CN: wpForo 仪表盘

en: wpForo Database Update Problem - Action Required!
zh-CN: wpForo数据库更新问题 - 需要采取措施！

en: wpForo Forum Installation |
zh-CN: wpForo Forum安装 |

en: wpForo Login Form
zh-CN: wpForo登录表

en: wpForo Menu
zh-CN: wpForo菜单

en: wpForo Navigation
zh-CN: wpForo 导航

en: wpForo PageID doesn't exist. Forums will not be loaded, please read this
zh-CN: wpforo论坛页面ID不存在。论坛将不会加载，请阅读此

en: wpForo Polls is a complete addon to help forum members create, vote and manage polls effectively. Comes with poll specific permissions and settings.
zh-CN: wpForo民意调查是一个完整的插件，可以帮助论坛成员有效地创建，投票和管理民意调查。附带民意调查特定权限和设置。

en: wpForo Registration Form
zh-CN: wpForo注册表

en: wpForo Reset Password Form
zh-CN: wpForo重设密码表格

en: wpForo Sidebar
zh-CN: wpForo侧边栏

en: wpForo User Timezone
zh-CN: wpForo用户时区

en: wpForo Usergroup
zh-CN: wpforo用户组

en: wpForo Website
zh-CN: wpForo 站点

en: wpForo adds nofollow to all links with external URLs. If you want to keep some domains as internal please insert domains one per line in the textarea bellow.
zh-CN: wpForo将nofollow添加到具有外部URL的所有链接。如果您想将某些域保留为内部域，请在textarea下面的每行插入一个域。

en: wpForo phrases are missing!
zh-CN: wpForo短语不见了！

en: wrong data
zh-CN: 错误的数据
