Forum - wpForo - en to ko translation catalogue (619 entries)

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: Usergroups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: Phrases
ko: 구문

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Addons
ko: 애드온

en: wpForo Dashboard
ko: wpForo 대시보드

en: Welcome Message
ko: 환영 메시지

en: Thank you for using wpForo! wpForo is a professional bulletin board for WorPress, and the only forum software which comes with Multi-layout template system.
                                        The "Extended", "Simplified" and "Question &amp Answer" layouts fit almost all type of discussions needs. You can use wpForo for small and extremely large communities. 
                                        <br />If you found some issue or bug please open a support topic in plugin page or in our support forum at gVectors.com. If you liked wpForo please leave some good review for this plugin. We really need your good reviews. 
                                        If you didn't like wpForo please leave a list of issues and requirements you'd like us to fix and add in near future. We're here to help you and improve wpForo as much as possible.
ko: wpForo를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다! wpForo는 워드프레스를 위한 전문적인 인터넷 게시판이며, 다중-레이아웃 템플릿 시스템을 갖춘 유일한 포럼 소프트웨어입니다.
                                        "Extended", "Simplified" 그리고 "Question &amp Answer" 레이아웃은 거의 모든 유형의 토론 요구사항에 적합합니다. 여러분은 wpForo를 작거나 매우 큰 커뮤니티를 위해 사용할 수 있습니다. 
                                        <br />만약 이슈 혹은 버그를 발견하면 플러그인 페이지나 gVectors.com의 지원 포럼에서 지원 주제를 열어 주세요. 만약 여러분이 wpForo를 좋아하신다면 이 플러그인을 위해 좋은 리뷰를 남겨 주세요. 우리는 정말로 여러분들의 좋은 리뷰를 필요로 합니다.
                                        wpForo를 좋아하지 않으시면 가까운 장래에 고치거나 추가하기를 원하시는 이슈들과 요구 사항들의 목록을 남겨 주세요. 우리는 여러분들을 돕기 위해 여기에 있고 가능한 많이 wpForo를 향상시킬 것입니다.

en: General Information
ko: 일반 정보

en: You are currently running
ko: 현재 실행 중인 버전:

en: Active Theme
ko: 활성 테마

en: wpForo Website
ko: wpForo 웹사이트

en: Support Forum
ko: 지원 포럼

en: Server Information
ko: 서버 정보

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Board Statistic
ko: 게시판 통계

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Members Online
ko: 온라인에 있는 회원

en: Forum Maintenance
ko: 포럼 유지보수

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, please be patient and don't close this page. If you got 500 Server Error please don't worry, the data updating process is still working in MySQL server.
ko: 이 과정은 수 초 내지 수십 분이 소요될 수 있습니다, 인내심을 가지고 이 페이지를 닫지 말아 주세요. 만약 500 서버 오류가 발생하면 걱정하시 마세요, 데이터 업데이트 과정은 MySQL 서버에서 여전히 작동 중입니다.

en: Update Forums Statistic
ko: 포럼 통계 업데이트

en: Update Users Statistic
ko: 사용자 통계 업데이트

en: Delete Phrase Cache
ko: 구문 캐시 삭제

en: Delete User Cache
ko: 사용자 캐시 삭제

en: Show on screen
ko: 화면에 보이기

en: Forum Options
ko: 포럼 옵션

en: Permissions
ko: 허가

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Forum Meta
ko: 포럼 메타

en: Screen Layout
ko: 화면 레이아웃

en: Number of Columns
ko: 열의 개수

en: Screen Options
ko: 화면 옵션

en: Categories and Forums
ko: 카테고리 및 포럼

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Please drag and drop forum panels to set parent-child hierarchy.
ko: 상위-하위 계층을 설정하기 위해 포럼을 끌어놓기해 주세요.

en: Save forums order and hierarchy
ko: 포럼 순서와 계층 구조를 저장

en: Enter forum title here
ko: 여기에 포럼 제목 입력

en: Enter description here . . .
ko: 여기에 설명 입력 . . .

en: This is a forum description. This content will be displayed under forum title on the forum list.
ko: 이것은 포럼에 관한 설명입니다. 이 콘텐트는 포럼 리스트 상의 포럼 제목 밑에 표시됩니다.

en: Parent Forum
ko: 상위 포럼

en: No parent
ko: 상위 없음

en: Use as Category
ko: 카테고리로 사용

en: Category Layout
ko: 카테고리 레이아웃

en: No layout found.
ko: 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없음.

en: Publish
ko: 발행

en: Are you sure you want to delete this forum?
ko: 정말로 이 포럼을 삭제하고 싶으세요?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Forum Slug
ko: 포럼 슬러그

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: "슬러그"는 이름의 URL 친화적 버전입니다. 보통 모든 소문자로 문자, 숫, 그리고 하이픈이 포함돼 있습니다.

en: Forum SEO Description
ko: 포럼 SEO

en: Meta Description
ko: 메타 설명

en: This action will also delete all sub-forums, topics and replies.
ko: 이 작업은 모든 하위 포럼들, 주제들 그리고 답변들을 삭제합니다.

en: If you want to delete this forum and keep its sub-forums, topics and replies, please select a new target forum in dropdown below
ko: 이 포럼을 지우고 그 하위 포럼들, 주제들 그리고 답변들을 유지하고 싶으면, 아래 드롭다운 메뉴에서 새로운 대상 포럼을 선택해 주세요

en: All sub-forums, topics and replies will be attached to selected forum. Layout will be inherited from this forum.
ko: 모든 하위 포럼, 주제 그리고 답글이 선택된 포럼에 배치됩니다. 레이아웃은 이 포럼으로부터 물려받습니다.

en: Add New Forum Access
ko: 새 포럼 액세스 추가

en: Access names
ko: 액세스 이름

en: Registered
ko: 가입 회원

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Are you sure you want to remove this access set? Usergroups which attached to this access will lost all forum permissions.
ko: 정말로 이 액세스 설정을 제거하고 싶으세요? 이 액세스에 소속된 사용자 그룹은 모든 포럼 권한을 잃게 됩니다.

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Access name
ko: 액세스 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Collapsed
ko: 접힘

en: Expanded
ko: 펼침

en: Update Options
ko: 옵션 업데이트

en: Comma separated email addresses of forum administrators to get forum notifications. For example post report messages.
ko: 포럼 알림을 받을 포럼 관리자들의 이메일 주소들을 쉼표로 분리. 예를 들어 글 보고 메시지들.

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Subscription Emails
ko: 구독 이메일

en: Subscribe confirmation email subject
ko: 구독 확인 이메일 제목

en: Subscribe confirmation email message
ko: 구독 확인 이메일 메시지

en: New topic notification email subject
ko: 새 주제 알림 이메일 제목

en: New topic notification email message
ko: 새 주제 알림 이메일 메시지

en: New reply notification email subject
ko: 새 답변 알림 이메일 제목

en: New reply notification email message
ko: 새 답변 알림 이메일 메시지

en: Post Reporting Emails
ko: 글 신고 이메일

en: This message comes from post reporting pop-up form.
ko: 이 메시지는 글 보고 팝업 양식에서

en: Report message subject
ko: 신고 메시지 제목

en: Report message body
ko: 신고 메시지 본문

en: Show Admin Bar for Members
ko: 회원들을 위해 관리자 표시줄 표시

en: This option doesn't affect website admins.
ko: 이 옵션은 웹사이트 관리자에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Show Forum Page Title
ko: 포럼 페이지 제목 보이기

en: Show Top/Menu Bar
ko: 상단/메뉴 표시줄 보이기

en: Show Top Search
ko: 상위 검색 보이기

en: Show Breadcrumb
ko: 브레드크럼 보이기

en: Show Forum Statistic
ko: 포럼 통계 보이기

en: Replace Author Link to Forum Profile
ko: 포럼 프로필에 대한 작성자 링크 바꾸기

en: Replace Comment Author Link to Forum Profile
ko: 포럼 프로필에 대한 댓글 작성자 링크 바꾸기

en: Enable User Registration
ko: 회원가입 활성화

en: This option is not synced with WordPress "Anyone can register" option in Dashboard > Settings > General admin page. If this option is enabled new users will always be able to register.
ko: 이 옵션은 알림판 > 설정 > 일반 페이지에서 워드프레스 "누구나 가입할 수 있습니다" 옵션과 동기화되지 않습니다. 만약 이 옵션이 활성화되면 새로운 사용자들은 항상 가입을 할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: Replace Author Avatar with Forum Profile Avatar
ko: 작성자 아바타를 포럼 프로필 아바타로 바꾸기

en: Enable Avatars
ko: 아바타 사용

en: Enable Custom Avatars
ko: 사용자 정의 아바타 사용

en: Allow Member Signature
ko: 회원 서명 허용

en: Enable Member Rating
ko: 회원 등급 사용

en: Enable Member Rating Titles
ko: 회원 등급 명칭 사용

en: Enable Member Cache
ko: 회원 캐시 사용

en: Enable wpForo SEO for Meta Titles
ko: 메타 제목을 위해 wpForo SEO 사용

en: Enable wpForo SEO for Meta Tags
ko: 메타 태그를 위해 wpForo SEO 사용

en: Enable wpForo Font-Awesome Lib
ko: 메타 태그를 위해 wpForo Font-Awesome Lib 사용

en: Enable Output Buffer
ko: 출력 버퍼 사용

en: This feature is useful if you're adding content before or after [wpforo] shortcode in page content. Also it useful if forum is loaded before website header, on top of the front-end.
ko: 이 기능은 페이지 내용에서 [wpforo] 쇼트코드 앞 혹은 뒤에 내용을 추가할 때 유용합니다. 또한 프론트-엔드의 상단에서 웹사이트 헤더 전에 포럼이 로딩될 때에도 유용합니다.

en: Enable WordPress Date/Time Format
ko: 워드프레스 날짜/시간 형식 사용

en: You can manage WordPress date and time format in WordPress Settings > General admin page.
ko: 워드프레스 설정 > 일반 관리 페이지에서 워드프레스 날짜와 시간 형식을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Subscription Confirmation
ko: 구독 확인 활성화

en: Forum and Topic subscription with double opt-in/confirmation system.
ko: 이중 사전동의/확인 시스템으로 포럼과 주제 구독.

en: Insert Forum Attachments to Media Library
ko: 포럼 첨부파일을 미디어 라이브러리에 업로드

en: Enable this option to be able manage forum attachments in Dashboard > Media > Library admin page.
ko: 알림판 > 미디어 > 라이브러리 관리자 페이지에서 포럼 첨부파일을 관리할 수 있도록 이 옵션을 활성화.

en: Enable Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드 사용

en: If you got some issue with wpForo, please enable this option before asking for support, this outputs hidden important information to help us debug your issue.
ko: wpForo 사용에 문제가 생기면 지원을 요청하기 전에 이 옵션을 사용해 주세요. 여러분이 겪는 문제를 도울 숨겨진 중요한 정보가 출력됩니다.

en: Help wpForo to grow, show plugin info
ko: wpForo가 성장하도록 돕기, 플러그인 정보 보기

en: Please enable this option to help wpForo get more popularity as your thank to the hard work we do for you totally free. This option adds a very small icon in forum footer, which will allow your site visitors recognize the name of forum solution you use.
ko: wpFpro가 완전히 무료로 제공되도록 우리가 어려운 일을 하는 것에 대한 당신의 감사로 더 많은 인기를 얻을 수 있도록 이 옵션을 활성화해 주세요. 이 옵션은 당신의 사이트 방문자들이 당신이 사용하는 포럼 솔루션의 이름을 인식할 수 있도록 허용해 주는 매우 작은 아이콘을 포럼 바닥글에 추가합니다.

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Forum Title
ko: 포럼 제목

en: Forum Description
ko: 포럼 설명

en: Forum Base URL
ko: 포럼 기본 URL

en: Turn WordPress to wpForo
ko: 워드프레스를 wpForo로 바꾸기

en: Visit Forum
ko: 포럼 방문

en: Dashboard Menu Position
ko: 대시보드 메뉴 위치

en: The position in the menu order wpForo should appear.
ko: wpForo가 표시해야 되는 메뉴 순서에서의 위치

en: Use greater than 5 - below Posts, 10 - below Media, 15 - below Links, 20 - below Pages, 25 - below comments, 60 - below first separator, 65 - below Plugins, 70 - below Users, 75 - below Tools, 80 - below Settings, 100 - below second separator
ko: 5이상 - 글 아래, 10- 미디어 아래, 15 - 링크 아래, 20 - 페이지 아래, 25 - 댓글 아래, 60 - 첫 번째 분리자 아래, 65 - 플러그인 아래, 70 - 사용자 아래, 75 - 도구 아래, 80 - 설정 아래, 100 - 두 번째 분리자 아래

en: Language XML file
ko: 언어 XML 파일

en: Add New Language
ko: 새 언어 추가

en: Online status timeout
ko: 온라인 상태 타임아웃

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Members URL structure
ko: 회원 URL 구조

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Custom Authorization URLs
ko: 사용자 정의 인증 URL

en: Use this option only if you have set other pages for authorization. 
                            wpForo doesn't change its own URLs, these options are only for other plugin compatibility. 
                            For example, if you use BuddyPress or Ultimate Member plugin you can set these values:
ko: 인증을 위해 다른 페이지를 설정하는 경우에만 이 옵션을 이용하세요. 
                            wpForo은 URL 자체를 변경하지 않으며, 이 옵션은 다른 플러그인과의 호환성을 위한 것입니다. 
                            예를 들어, 버디프레스나 Ultimate Member 플러그인을 사용하고 있으면 이런 값들을 설정할 수 있습니다:

en: Login URL
ko: 로그인 URL

en: Register URL
ko: 회원가입 URL

en: Lost Password URL
ko: 비밀번호 분실 URL

en: Rating Level
ko: 등급 레벨

en: Min Number of Posts
ko: 최소 글 개수

en: Member Title
ko: 회원 명칭

en: Short Badge
ko: 짧은 배지

en: Full Badge
ko: 전체 배지

en: Rating Color
ko: 등급 색상

en: Rating Icon
ko: 등급 아이콘

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: Number of Posts
ko: 글의 개수

en: Custom Title
ko: 사용자 정의 제목

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Badge Icon
ko: 배지 아이콘

en: Enable Reputation Titles for selected usergroups
ko: 선택된 사용자 그룹의 등급 명칭 활성화

en: This option depends on "Enable Member Rating Titles" parent option, witch located in wpForo Settings > Features Tab
ko: 이 옵션은 wpForo 설정 > 주요 기능 탭에 있는 "회원 등급 명칭 사용" 상위 옵션에 따라 결정됩니다

en: Enable Reputation Badges for selected usergroups
ko: 선택된 사용자 그룹의 등급 배지 활성화

en: This option depends on "Enable Member Rating" parent option, witch located in wpForo Settings > Features Tab
ko: 이 옵션은 wpForo 설정 > 주요 기능 탭에 있는 "회원 등급 사용" 상위 옵션에 따라 결정됩니다

en: Thank you for using wpForo. wpForo is a premium forum plugin which will always be available for free. There will never be paid and pro versions of this forum board. However this is a very large and hard project so we also develop paid addons (extensions), which will financially help us to keep improving and adding new features to the free wpForo plugin. Forum addons will also be actively developed. The first addons "Advanced Media Uploader", "Polls", "Private Messages" and "Ad Manager" will be available very soon. Once you got some addon and activated that, you will find settings in vertical subTabs here.
ko: wpForo를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. wpForo는 언제나 무료로 사용할 수 있는 프리미엄 포럼 플러그인입니다. 이 포럼 게시판의 유료와 프로 버전은 결코 없을 것입니다. 하지만 이는 매우 크고 어려운 프로젝트로 무료 wpForo 플러그인에 새로운 기능들을 추가하고 발전을 유지하도록 우리를 경제적으로 도울 유료 애드온(확장기능)을 개발하려고 합니다. 첫 번째 애드온 "Advanced Media Uploader", "Polls", "Private Messages" 그리고 "Ad Manager"은 곧 사용 가능할 예정입니다. 일단 애드온을 설치하고 활성화하면, 당신은 이곳의 수직 하위탭에서 설정들을 찾을 수 있게 될 것입니다.

en: Number of Topics per Page
ko: 페이지당 주제의 개수

en: Allow Edit Own Topic for
ko: 자신의 주제 편집 허용

en: Allow Delete Own Topic for
ko: 자신의 주제 삭제 허용

en: Number of Posts per Page
ko: 페이지당 글의 개수

en: Allow Edit Own Post for
ko: 자신의 글 편집 허용

en: Allow Delete Own post for
ko: 자신의 글 삭제 허용

en: Maximum upload file size
ko: 최대 업로드 파일 크기

en: You can not set this value more than "upload_max_filesize" and "post_max_size". If you want to increase server parameters please contact to your hosting service support.
ko: "upload_max_filesize" 그리고 "post_max_size" 이상으로 이 값을 설정할 수 없습니다. 서버 매개 변수들을 증가시키고 싶으시면 호스팅 서비스 지원 담당자에게 문의하세요.

en: Server "upload_max_filesize" is
ko: 서버 "upload_max_filesize"는

en: Server "post_max_size" is
ko: 서버 "post_max_size"는

en: Font Sizes
ko: 폰트 크기

en: Post Content
ko: 글 내용

en: Custom CSS Code
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 코드

en: Forum Color Styles
ko: 포럼 색상 스타일

en: Forum Settings
ko: 포럼 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Forum Accesses
ko: 포럼 액세스

en: Topics &amp; Posts
ko: 주제 &amp; 글

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Features
ko: 주요 기능

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Front-end Phrases
ko: 전면 문구

en: Forum Themes
ko: 포럼 테마

en: Current active theme
ko: 현재 활성 테마

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: LAYOUTS
ko: 레이아웃

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Fresh Installation
ko: 새로 설치

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme files?
ko: 정말로 이 테마 파일을 삭제하고 싶으세요?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings and style colors to default?
ko: 정말로 모든 설정들과 스타일 색상들을 기본값으로 재설정하고 싶으세요?

en: Reset Settings
ko: 설정 초기화

en: No layout found
ko: 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없음

en: No theme found
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없음

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko: 이 알림 무시.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Usergroup Name
ko: 사용자 그룹 이름

en: Edit this usergroup
ko: 이 사용자 그룹 편집

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Delete this usergroup
ko: 이 사용자 그룹 삭제

en: View users list in this usergroup
ko: 이 그룹에서 사용자 리스트 보기

en: Guest
ko: 손님

en: add
ko: 추가

en: save
ko: 저장

en: Delete Chosen Usergroup And Users
ko: 선택된 사용자 그룹 및 사용자들 삭제

en: Delete Chosen Usergroup And Join Users To Other Usergroup
ko: 선택된 사용자 그룹 삭제 및 다른 사용자 그룹에 사용자 참여

en: Users will be join this usergroup
ko: 사용자가 이 사용자 그룹에 합류할 것입니다

en: User registration is disabled
ko: 회원가입이 비활성화됐습니다

en: Can view forum
ko: 포럼을 볼 수 있도록

en: Can create topic
ko: 주제를 만들 수 있도록

en: Can view topic
ko: 주제를 볼 수 있도록

en: Can edit topic
ko: 주제를 편집할 수 있도록

en: Can delete topic
ko: 주제를 삭제할 수 있도록

en: Can post reply
ko: 답글을 게시할 수 있도록

en: Can view replies
ko: 답글을 볼 수 있도록

en: Can edit replies
ko: 답글을 편집할 수 있도록

en: Can delete replies
ko: 답글을 지울 수 있도록

en: Can edit own topic
ko: 자신의 주제를 편집할 수 있도록

en: Can delete own topic
ko: 자신의 주제를 삭제할 수 있도록

en: Can like
ko: 좋아요를 할 수 있도록

en: Can report
ko: 신고를 할 수 있도록

en: Can vote
ko: 투표할 수 있도록

en: Can close topic
ko: 주제를 닫을 수 있도록

en: Can move topic
ko: 주제를 이동할 수 있도록

en: %s access successfully added
ko: %s 액세스가 성공적으로 추가됨

en: %s access successfully edited
ko: %s 액세스가 성공적으로 편집됨

en:  Forum
ko:  포럼

en:  Discussion Board
ko:  토론 게시판

en: Insert link
ko: 링크 넣기

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Open link in a new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Theme file not readable
ko: 테마 파일을 읽을 수 없음

en: Front - Can view members
ko: 전면 - 회원을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view profiles
ko: 전면 - 프로필을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can upload avatar
ko: 전면 - 아바타를 업로드할 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view avatars
ko: 전면 - 아바타를 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member username
ko: 전면 - 회원 사용자 이름을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member email
ko: 전면 - 회원 이메일을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member title
ko: 전면 - 회원 명칭을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member custom title
ko: 전면 - 회원 사용자 정의 명칭을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member reputation
ko: 전면 - 회원 등급을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member website
ko: 전면 - 회원 웹사이트를 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member social networks
ko: 전면 - 회원 소셜 네트워크를 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member reg. date
ko: 전면 - 회원 등록일을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member location
ko: 전면 - 회원의 위치를 볼  수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member about me
ko: 전면 - 회원의 '나에 관하여'를 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can write PM
ko: 전면 - PM을 쓸 수 있도록

en: wpForo Menu
ko: wpForo 메뉴

en: wpForo Sidebar
ko: wpForo 사이드바

en: NOTE: If you're going to add widgets in this sidebar, please use 'Full Width' template for wpForo index page to avoid sidebar duplication.
ko: 참고: 이 사이드바에 위젯을 추가하려는 경우, wpForo 인덱스 페이지에서 사이드바가 겹치는 것을 피하기 위해 '전체 너비' 템플릿을 사용해 주세요.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Number of Items
ko: 항목의 개수

en: Display Avatars
ko: 아바타 표시

en: Display with Avatars
ko: 아바타와 함께 표시

en: Active
ko: 활동 중

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄작업

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Show all forums
ko: 모든 포럼 표시

en: item
ko: 항목

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: edit user
ko: 사용자 편집

en: edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Delete this item
ko: 이 항목 삭제

en: view
ko: 보기

en: No items found
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: Items
ko: 항목들

en: Could not write file %s
ko: 파일 %s 저장할 수 없음

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: IMPORTANT! Uninstall is not a simple deactivation action. This action will permanently remove all forum data (forums, topics, replies, attachments...) from database. Please backup database before this action, you may need this forum data in future. If you are sure that you want to delete all forum data please confirm. If not, just cancel it, then you can deactivate this plugin, that will not remove forum data.
ko: 중요! 언인스톨은 단순한 비활성화 작업이 아닙니다. 이 작업은 모든 포럼 데이터(포럼, 주제, 답변, 첨부파일)를 데이터베이스에서 영구적으로 제거합니다. 향후에 이 포럼 데이터가 필요하다면, 이 작업 전에 데이터베이스를 백업해 주세요. 만약 모든 포럼 데이터를 삭제하고 싶으신게 확실하다면 확인해 주세요. 만약 그렇지 않다면, 취소하고 나서 이 플러그인을 비활성화 하시면 포럼 데이터는 제거되지 않습니다.

en: Uninstall
ko: 언인스톨

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Select Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: %s and %s liked
ko: %s 그리고 %s 좋아함

en: %s liked
ko: %s 좋아함

en: %s, %s and %s liked
ko: %s, %s 그리고 %s 좋아함

en: %s, %s, %s and %d people liked
ko: %s, %s, %s 그리고 %d 사람들이 좋아함

en: AOL IM
ko: AOL 메신저

en: About Me
ko: 나에 관하여

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Activity
ko: 체험

en: Add a comment
ko: 댓글 추가

en: Add topic
ko: 주제 추가

en: Answer
ko: 답변

en: Answer to
ko: 답변 대상:

en: Answers
ko: 답변

en: Any Date
ko: 어떤 날

en: Ascending order
ko: 오름차순

en: Attach file:
ko: 파일 첨부:

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일들

en: Attachments Size
ko: 첨부 파일 크기

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Comments
ko: 댓글들

en: Confirm my subscription
ko: 내 구독을 확인

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Descending order
ko: 내림차순

en: Display Name
ko: 이름 표시하기

en: Edited:
ko: 편집됨:

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Enter title here
ko: 여기에 제목 입력

en: Extended Layout - Intro posts
ko: 펼침 레이아웃 - 소개 글들

en: Extended Layout - Intro topics
ko: 펼침 레이아웃 - 소개 주제들

en: Extended Layout - Number of intro posts
ko: 펼침 레이아웃 - 소개 글의 수

en: Extended Layout - Number of intro topics
ko: 펼침 레이아웃 - 소개 주제들의 수

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Failed to write file to disk
ko: 디스크에 파일 쓰기 실패

en: File upload stopped by extension
ko: 파일 업로드가 확장자에 의해 중지됨

en: Find Posts by User
ko: 사용자에 의한 글 찾기

en: Find Topics Started by User
ko: 사용자에 의해 시작된 주제 찾기

en: First post and replies
ko: 첫 번째 글과 답변들

en: Forum - Login
ko: 포럼 - 로그인

en: Forum - Page Not Found
ko: 포럼 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Forum - Registration
ko: 포럼 - 가입

en: Forum Admin Email Addresses
ko: 포럼 관리자 이메일 주소

en: Forum Home
ko: 포럼 홈

en: Forum Language
ko: 포럼 언어

en: Forum Members
ko: 포럼 회원

en: Forum Profile
ko: 포럼 프로필

en: Forum RSS Feed
ko: 포럼 RSS 피드

en: Forum Statistics
ko: 포럼 통계

en: Forum is empty
ko: 포럼이 비어 있습니다

en: From Email Address
ko: 보낸 사람 이메일 주소

en: From Name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Insert member name or email
ko: 회원 이름 또는 이메일을 입력

en: Joined
ko: 가입일

en: Last 24 hours
ko: 지난 24시간

en: Last 3 Months
ko: 지난 3개월

en: Last 6 Months
ko: 지난 6개월

en: Last Active
ko: 최근 활동

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last Post
ko: 지난 글

en: Last Post Info
ko: 마지막 글 정보

en: Last Week
ko: 지난 주

en: Last Year ago
ko: 작년

en: Last post by %s
ko: %s에 의해 마지막 게시물

en: Latest Post
ko: 최근 글

en: Leave a reply
ko: 댓글을 달아주세요

en: Liked
ko: 좋아함

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Lost your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Maximum allowed file size is
ko: 최대 허용 파일 크기는

en: Member Activity
ko: 회원 활동

en: Member Information
ko: 회원 정보

en: Member Rating
ko: 회원 등급

en: Member Rating Badge
ko: 회원 등급 배지

en: Member Reputation
ko: 회원 등급

en: Member information
ko: 회원 정보

en: Members not found
ko: 회원들을 찾을 수 없음

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Missing a temporary folder
ko: 임시 폴더가 없음

en: Must be minimum 6 characters.
ko: 최소 6자여야 함

en: My Profile
ko: 나의 프로필

en: No activity found for this member.
ko: 이 회원은 활동한 내용이 없음.

en: No file was uploaded
ko: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다

en: No forums were found here.
ko: 이곳에서는 별견된 포럼이 없습니다.

en: No online members at the moment
ko: 지금 온라인에 있는 회원이 없음

en: No subscriptions found for this member.
ko: 이 회원은 구독한 내용이 없음.

en: No topics were found here
ko: 이곳에서는 발견된 주제가 없습니다

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Occupation
ko: 직업

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Oops! The page you requested was not found!
ko: 앗! 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Our newest member
ko: 우리의 새 회원

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Please %s or %s
ko: %s 또는 %s로 부탁합니다

en: Post Title
ko: 글 제목

en: Post link
ko: 글 링크

en: Posted
ko: 게시됨

en: Posted by
ko: 게시자

en: Q&A Layout - Number of intro topics
ko: Q&A 레이아웃 - 소개 주제들의 수

en: Q&A layout - Intro topics
ko: Q&A 레이아웃 - 소개 주제들

en: Question Comments
ko: 질문 댓글

en: Questions
ko: 질문

en: Quote
ko: 인용

en: REPLY:
ko: 답장:

en: Rating
ko: 등급

en: Rating Badge
ko: 등급 배지

en: Received Likes
ko: 받은 좋아요

en: Recent Questions
ko: 최근 질문들

en: Recent Topics
ko: 최근 주제들

en: Register
ko: 가입

en: Registered date
ko: 회원가입 날짜

en: Relevancy
ko: 관련성

en: Remember Me
ko: 기억하기

en: Replies
ko: 답변

en: Replies not found
ko: 답글을 찾을 수 없음

en: Reply
ko: 답글 쓰기

en: Report
ko: 신고

en: Report to Administration
ko: 관리자에 신고

en: Result Info
ko: 결과 정보

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경사항 적용

en: Search Entire Posts
ko: 전체 글 검색

en: Search Phrase
ko: 구문 검색

en: Search Titles Only
ko: 제목만 검색

en: Search Type
ko: 검색 유형

en: Search in Forums
ko: 포럼 내 검색

en: Search in date period
ko: 날짜 기간 내 검색

en: Search result for
ko: 검색 결과:

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Select Page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Send Report
ko: 신고 내용 발송

en: Set Topic Sticky
ko: 붙박이 주제로 설정

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show all posts under topic intro area.
ko: 주제 소개 영역 아래 모든 글을 보이기를 원하시면 이 옵션 값을 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Shop Account
ko: 상점 계정

en: Sign In
ko: 로그인

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Site Profile
ko: 사이트 프로필

en: Skype
ko: 스카이프

en: Social Networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your data.
ko: 죄송합니다, 당신의 데이터에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Sort Search Results by
ko: 검색 결과 정렬:

en: Specify avatar by URL
ko: URL로 아바타 지정

en: Subforums
ko: 하위 포럼들

en: Subscribe for new replies
ko: 새 답글을 구독 신청

en: Subscribe for new topics
ko: 새 주제를 구독 신청

en: Thank you for using wpForo! wpForo is a professional bulletin board for WorPress, and the only forum software which comes with Multi-layout template system. The "Extended
ko: wpForo를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다! wpForo는 워드프레스를 위한 전문적인 인터넷 게시판이며, 다중-레이아웃 템플릿 시스템을 갖춘 유일한 포럼 소프트웨어입니다. "확장

en: Thank you for using wpForo. wpForo is a premium forum plugin which will always be available for free. There will never be paid and pro versions of this forum board. However this is a very large and hard project so we also develop paid addons (extensions), which will financially help us to keep improving and adding new features to the free wpForo plugin. Forum addons will also be actively developed. The first addons "Advanced Media Uploader
ko: wpForo를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. wpForo는 언제나 무료로 사용할 수 있는 프리미엄 포럼 플러그인입니다. 이 포럼 게시판의 유료와 프로 버전은 결코 없을 것입니다. 하지만 이는 매우 크고 어려운 프로젝트로 무료 wpForo 플러그인에 새로운 기능들을 추가하고 발전을 유지하도록 우리를 경제적으로 도울 유료 애드온(확장기능)을 개발하려고 합니다. 첫 번째 애드온 "Advanced Media Uploader

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
ko: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 폼에서 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE를 초과했습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
ko: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini에서 지정된 upload_max_filesize를 초과했습니다

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
ko: 업로드된 파일이 부분적으로 업로드됐습니다

en: Timezone
ko: 표준 시간대

en: Topic RSS Feed
ko: 주제 RSS 피드

en: Topic Title
ko: 주제 제목

en: Topic title
ko: 주제 제목

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: Unknown upload error
ko: 알 수 없는 업로드 오류

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 가입 해지

en: Upload an avatar
ko: 아바타 업로드

en: Use comments to ask for more information or suggest improvements. Avoid answering questions in comments.
ko: 더 많은 정보 또는 개선 제안을 요청하시려면 댓글을 이용하세요. 댓글에서 질문에 답변하는 것은 피해주세요.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Group
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: Usergroup has been successfully deleted.
ko: 사용자 그룹이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: Usergroup has been successfully deleted. All users of this usergroup have been moved to the usergroup you've chosen
ko: 사용자 그룹이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다. 이 사용자 그룹의 모든 사용자들이 당신이 선택한 사용자 그룹으로 이동됐습니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: View entire post
ko: 전체 글 보기

en: View the latest post
ko: 최신 글 보기

en: Views
ko: 보기

en: Votes
ko: 투표

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Wordpress avatar system
ko: 워드프레스 아바타 시스템

en: Working
ko: 작업 중

en: Write message
ko: 메시지 쓰기

en: Yahoo
ko: 야후

en: You
ko: 회원

en: You can go to %s page or Search here
ko: 당신은 %s 페이지로 가거나 또는 여기를 검색할 수 있습니다

en: Your Answer
ko: 당신의 답변

en: account
ko: 계정

en: activity
ko: 활동

en: add_new
ko: 새로_추가

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: by
ko: 글쓴이:

en: by %s
ko: 글쓴이 %s님

en: confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: forums
ko: 포럼

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: matches
ko: 일치

en: members
ko: 회원

en: my profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: new password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: new password again
ko: 새 비밀번호 재입력

en: next
ko: 다음

en: old password
ko: 이전 비밀번호

en: phrase_key
ko: 구문_키

en: phrase_value
ko: 구문_값

en: posted
ko: 게시됨

en: prev
ko: 이전

en: register
ko: 회원가입

en: replies
ko: 답글들

en: subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: view all posts
ko: 모든 글 보기

en: view all questions
ko: 모든 질문 보기

en: view all topics
ko: 모든 주제 보기

en: wpForo Navigation
ko: wpForo 네비게이션

en: wpForo User Timezone
ko: wpForo 사용자 표준시간대

en: wpForo Usergroup
ko: wpForo 사용자 그룹

en: Access add error
ko: 액세스 추가 오류

en: Access delete error
ko: 액세스 삭제 오류

en: Access edit error
ko: 액세스 편집 오류

en: Access successfully deleted
ko: 액세스 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Add Topic error: No forum selected
ko: 주제 추가 오류: 포럼이 선택되지 않음

en: All Checked topics successfully deleted
ko: 모든 체크된 주제들이 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Can't add forum
ko: 포럼을 추가할 수 없음

en: Can't add new language
ko: 새 언어를 추가할 수 없음

en: Can't delete this Usergroup
ko: 이 사용자 그룹을 삭제할 수 없음

en: Can't send confirmation email
ko: 확인 이메일을 발송할 수 없음

en: Can't send report email
ko: 신고 이메일을 발송할 수 없음

en: Can't subscribe to this item
ko: 이 항목을 구독할 수 없음

en: Can't write a post: This topic is closed
ko: 글을 쓸 수 없음: 이 주제는 폐쇄됐습니다

en: Can`t upload file
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없음

en: Cannot update forum hierarchy
ko: 포럼 계층 구조를 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Cannot update post data
ko: 글 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Could not be unsubscribe from this item
ko: 이 항목으로부터 구독을 해지할 수 없음

en: Email address exists. Please insert another.
ko: 이메일 주소가 존재함. 다른 것을 입력해 주세요.

en: Error: Forum is not found
ko: 오류: 포럼이 발견되지 않음

en: Error: No topic selected
ko: 오류: 주제가 선택되지 않음

en: Error: Topic is not found
ko: 오류: 주제가 발견되지 않음

en: Features successfully updated
ko: 주요 기능들이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Features successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko: 주요 기능들이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값들은 변경되지 않음

en: File type is not allowed
ko: 파일 유형이 허용되지 않음

en: Forum Base URL successfully updated
ko: 포럼 기본 URL이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Forum deleting error
ko: 포럼 삭제 오류

en: Forum hierarchy successfully updated
ko: 포럼 계층 구조가 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Forum is successfully merged
ko: 포럼이 성공적으로 합쳐졌습니다

en: Forum merging error
ko: 포럼 병합 오류

en: Forum options successfully updated
ko: 포럼 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Forum options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko: 포럼 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값은 변경되지 않음

en: Forum successfully updated
ko: 포럼이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Forum update error
ko: 포럼 업데이트 오류

en: General options successfully updated
ko: 일반 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Illegal character in username.
ko: 사용자 이름에 잘못된 문자

en: Insert your Email address.
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Invalid Email address
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소

en: Invalid request!
ko: 잘못된 요청!

en: Member options successfully updated
ko: 회원 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Member options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko: 회원 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값은 변경되지 않음

en: Message has been sent
ko: 메시지가 발송됐습니다

en: No Posts found for update
ko: 업데이트할 글을 찾을 수 없음

en: Password length must be between 6 characters and 20 characters.
ko: 비밀번호는 길이는 6자에서 20자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Password mismatch.
ko: 비밀번호 일치하지 않음.

en: Permission denied
ko: 허가가 거부됨

en: Permission denied for add forum
ko: 포럼 추가에 관한 허가가 거부됨

en: Permission denied for delete forum
ko: 포럼 삭제에 관한 허가가 거부됨

en: Permission denied for edit forum
ko: 포럼 편집에 관한 허가가 거부됨

en: Permission denied for this action
ko: 이 작업에 관한 허가가 거부됨

en: Phrase add error
ko: 구문 추가 오류

en: Phrase adding error
ko: 구문 추가 오류

en: Phrase successfully added
ko: 구문이 성공적으로 추가됨

en: Phrase successfully updates
ko: 구문이 성공적으로 업데이트

en: Phrase update error
ko: 구문 업데이트 오류

en: Please insert required fields!
ko: 필수 항목들을 채워주세요!

en: Post delete error
ko: 글 삭제 오류

en: Post options successfully updated
ko: 글 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Post options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko: 글 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값음 변경되지 않음

en: Registration Error
ko: 회원가입 오류

en: Reply request error
ko: 답글 쓰기 요청 오류

en: Something wrong with profile data.
ko: 프로필 데이터에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Subscribe options successfully updated
ko: 구독 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Subscribe options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko: 구독 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값은 변명되지 않음

en: Success! Thank you. Please check your email and click confirmation link below to complete this step.
ko: 성공/ 감사합니다. 이 단계를 마무리하려면 이메일을 확인하고 아래 확인 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Successfully updated
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Successfully voted
ko: 성공적으로 투표됨

en: The uploaded file size is too big
ko: 업로드된 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: Theme options successfully updated
ko: 테마 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: This email address is already registered. Please insert another.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록됐습니다. 다른 이메일을 입력해 주세요.

en: This post successfully deleted
ko: 이 글이 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: This post successfully edited
ko: 이 글이 성공적으로 편집됨

en: This topic successfully deleted
ko: 이 주제가 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Topic Move Error
ko: 주제 이동 오류

en: Topic add error
ko: 주제 추가 오류

en: Topic delete error
ko: 주제 삭제 오류

en: Topic edit error
ko: 주제 편집 오류

en: Topic not found.
ko: 주제가 발견되지 않음.

en: Topic successfully moved
ko: 주제가 성공적으로 이동함

en: Topic successfully updated
ko: 주제가 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Topics delete error
ko: 주제 삭제 오류

en: User delete error
ko: 사용자 삭제 오류

en: User group add error
ko: 사용자 그룹 추가 오류

en: User group edit error
ko: 사용자 그룹 편집 오류

en: User group successfully added
ko: 사용자 그룹이 성공적으로 추가됨

en: User group successfully edited
ko: 사용자 그룹이 성공적으로 편집됨

en: User successfully deleted from wpforo
ko: 사용자가 wpforo에서 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다

en: Username exists. Please insert another.
ko: 사용자 이름이 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Username is missed.
ko: 사용자 이름이 없습니다.

en: Welcome to our Community!
ko: 커뮤니티에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Wrong post data
ko: 잘못된 글 데이터

en: You are already voted this post
ko: 당신이 이 글에 이미 투표했습니다

en: You have been successfully subscribed
ko: 당신은 성공적으로 가입됐습니다

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed
ko: 당신은 성공적으로 가입 해지됐습니다

en: You have no permission to edit this topic
ko: 당신은 이 주제를 편집하도록 승인받지 않았습니다

en: You successfully replied
ko: 당신은 성공적으로 답변했습니다

en: Your forum successfully added
ko: 당신의 포럼이 성공적으로 추가됨

en: Your forum successfully deleted
ko: 당신의 포럼이 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Your profile data have been successfully updated.
ko: 당신의 프로필 데이터가 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Your subscription for this item could not be confirmed
ko: 이 항목에 대한 당신의 구독이 승인될 수 없습니다

en: Your topic successfully added
ko: 당신의 주제가 성공적으로 추가됨

en: Can edit own replay
ko: 자신의 답글을 편집할 수 있도록

en: like
ko: 좋아요

en: unlike
ko: 싫어요

en: sticky
ko: 붙박이

en: unsticky
ko: 붙박이 풀기

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: open
ko: 열기

en: Topic Icons
ko: 주제 아이콘

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Replied
ko: 답변된

en: Hot
ko: 열띤

en: Solved
ko: 해결됨

en: Unsolved
ko: 미해결

en: Old password is wrong
ko: 이전 비밀번호가 잘못됐습니다

en: New Passwords do not match
ko: 새 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, it depends on database forum size and on server resources. Please be patient and don't close this page. If you got 500 Server Error please don't worry, the data updating process is still working in MySQL server.
ko: 이 과정은 수 초 내지 수십 분이 소요될 수 있고, 데이터베이스 포럼 크기와 서버 자원에 따라 다릅니다. 인내심을 가지고 이 페이지를 닫지 말아 주세요. 만약 500 서버 오류가 발생하면 걱정하시 마세요, 데이터 업데이트 과정은 MySQL 서버에서 여전히 작동 중입니다.

en: Updated Successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다!

en: Deleted Successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다!

en: Closed
ko: 마감됨

en: Forum Members List
ko: 포럼 회원 목록

en: are you sure you want to delete?
ko: 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Moderator
ko: 중재자

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: No access
ko: 액세스 불가

en: Read only access
ko: 읽기 전용 액세스

en: Standard access
ko: 표준 액세스

en: Moderator access
ko: 중재자 액세스

en: Full access
ko: 전체 액세스

en: Incorrect file format. Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, png, gif.
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식. 허용된 형식: jpeg, jpg, png, gif.

en: Attachment removed
ko: 첨부파일 삭제됨

en: Forum Posts
ko: 포럼 게시물

en: Blog Posts
ko: 블로그 게시물

en: Blog Comments
ko: 블로그 댓글

en: Welcome back %s!
ko: %s, 환영합니다!

en: Member Profile
ko: 포럼 프로필

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: This option will disable WordPress on front-end. Only forum pages will be available. wpForo will look like as a stand-alone forum.
ko: 이 옵션은 프론트-엔드에서 워드프레스를 비활성화합니다. 오직 포럼 페이지만 사용 가능합니다. wpForo는 독립 실행형 포럼처럼 보이게 됩니다.

en: Discussion Board
ko: 토론 게시판
